Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Pancy from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Reviewed January 06, 2012

LEONARDO from Philippines
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Acceptable budget hotel
For the its price, room is big, clean bathroom
second time to stay here. well maintained rooms and yet they are now in the process of renovating again. the surrounding 24hour restaurants and proximity to lisboa is what i like about this hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Xuanming from United States
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good
Breakfast was convenient
8 out of 10, nothing exceptionally good or exceptionally bad
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Krisha from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Small room but good location
price,location
the room was quite small which i kinda expected.It's equipped with the basic needs. A very good location just across the mtr tsim sha tsui station(exit e, if i remember correctly).The staffs were very helpful,they gave us maps and instructions when i had some queries.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

XiaoXia from France
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Centraly located on Macau side, large room
Room size, located just nearby Grand Lisboa, 10 mn walk from historical center
Easy to go around, 5mn from main bus station, 10 mn from historical center on Macau side. Easy to catch taxi in front of the Hotel. Hotel amenities are basic. room is large and accommodates easily kids in parents room.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

ADRIANI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel and great location
clean, good location. not far from the many attraction places, near bus stop
my family really enjoyed our two-night stay at beverly plaza hotel. the deluxe room is clean and big enough. there were so many restaurants, but we can't read chinese character. but we found one restaurant, near hotel, that show the pictures of the food, so we can bought chicken rice for our dinner. we went to some places on walk< like ruin's of st paul, grand prix museum and wine museum.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

he from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Good location, spacious room, but with smells
Very convenient locations, close to major casinos, and many restaurants close by. The breakfast was great with nice hot food!
We had an executive room, the room was big and quiet, but the room smells of cigarette, which was very annoying. I really liked the breakfast, the choice was not a lot, but sufficient. The key is that the food was really nice and hot, not lukewarm like some other hotels.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Room is quite large, but toilet is normal
Large Room size
living room is large, but the toilet is too simple and few facility, just like a home ones. many mainland ppl living in this hotel, made the hotel too noisy and smoky.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Jennifer from Malaysia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location
Price & location
The reception was very efficient but they can be grumpy. Location is good - near to Lisboa Casino & Wynn. Rooms are fairly average but the mattress is bit hard. Otherwise the hotel is perfect considerimg the price we paid. Overall a good stay.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Chay from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location and very convenient
Very convenient
Location very good, very convenient because in town centre. Hotel room comfortable and clean. The most important is very convenient.
Reviewed January 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: