Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

YEN-HAO from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Clean
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Petros from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very comfortable
service, casino, room
Very comfortable bed and pleasant room atmosphere. Great bathroom and bathroom amenities. Friendly and corteous service. very professional.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Thomas from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
room upgrade for free
distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room, Service and Internet
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Jefferson from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
decent hotel
good location
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Juwy from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean and tidy hotel
Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Nami from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location, good room, price
Good
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Caprice from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great hotel
spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review
location, good hotel condition, good service
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
value for money
clean, comfort and new
Reviewed March 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: