Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

YEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great location, Nice and large room (Deluxe room)
Great Location, Friendly staff, Nice and Clean Rooms
This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel. Being upgraded to the Deluxe Rooms,our total stay was 3 rooms for 4 nights. Enjoyed the stay very much. Easy accessible to anywhere with free shuttle bus services.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Minh from Vietnam
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean and well equipped.
Clean. Close to ferry. Casino inside
Good experience. Although casino inside is small. Will come back
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Cher from Malaysia
Families with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean, Comfort, Attentive Staffs
Cleanliness of room and bathroom, Comfortable bed, Strategic location
I had a great stay at the Casa Real Hotel, easy accessible to Macau Ferry Terminal where you can take all the shuttle buses available at the ferry terminal. Only my advise do not take any Grand Lisboa/Lisboa/Oceanus shuttle buses, going to any of their casino will be no problem but if you take their shuttle from any of their casino, you're require to produce a coupon you get from their casino for its shuttle bus services (that's the layback). You can take the City Of Dream shuttle bus to City of Dream and from there you can connect to many places through their shuttle services eg. Taipa City, Macau Tower. Casa Real Hotel is near to Oceanus (Oceanus is more easy to locate due to its huge landmark sign). Casa Real Hotel has shuttle services to Border Gate (Zhu Hai) and Macau Ferry Terminal. But if you do want to get their shuttle services at Border Gate, you're advise to ask the hotel where are the exact location of their bus stop as myself also can't locate it. Therefore I took others shuttle services to ferry terminal, it will took about 15 min walking distance to Casa Real Hotel from the ferry terminal. I ask for a non-smoking room where it is located at 8th floor, the room is very new and clean with a comfortable bed, huge TV with multi channel and huge window with nice view. I would be happy to recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Adam from Canada
Business travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
The room is clean and price is fair
The room is clean and price is fair. The hotel also has shuttle buses to transfer to different area
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Jacky from Malaysia
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
Simple and Reasonable
Casino Machinese and FREE SHUttle to the ferry
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Leow from Singapore
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Close to ferry terminal and Airport.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Wonderful except from terrible e-long customer service
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Studio Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good for stay
Locations, Big rooms and near eating area
My wife and I decided to try the big room over this hotel. Its centrally located with shuttle bus service provided to go to ferry terminal or Gongbei custom. There are a few local eating place nearby and most of all its walking distance to the ferry terminal port where we can travel to Hong Kong from there.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

nick from Malaysia
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good service
Clean hotel & good service
Walking distance to Sands & Macau Fisherman's Wharf; but quite far away from Lisboa, 5-10min by cab or 20-30min if walk. overall still a good choice of hotel
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Hadi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Asikl lah
1) indoor swimming pool 2) casino 3) food
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Kah from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great Hotel
Convenient, comfortable and clean
I had a good experience during my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and assisted us for our queries. The room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. The hotel is also very convenient and easy to travel to other places in Macau. On the whole, I would recommend the hotel to my friends and we would stay at the hotel again.
Reviewed October 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: