Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

deny from Indonesia
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
casino, good transport, nice hotel
location, service, food
the hotel is located very close to the macau-hongkokng harbour. the hotel also provides you good shuttle when you want to go to the harbour to the hotel. good food as well. clean room. great services
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Novilen from Indonesia
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Amazing place
Clean , big room , good services
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nga from Hong Kong
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very Clean
Clean, good service, quite fast
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from China
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good, Nice, Value
Location, Staff, Room
Quick check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Reasonably cheap and close to the pier
Affordable, close to pier, clean
Enjoyed having a non-smoking floor, however there was no view from our room. Best thing it is within walking distance with the pier, which has many free shuttle buses that bring you around Macau City. Besides walking, there are also free shuttle buses between the hotel and the pier every half an hour.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel
cheap, clean and close to ferry
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

joan from Philippines
Families with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great
clean room, friendly staff
We have an amazing stay stay, the hotel is near most of the macau attractions.
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yangze from Singapore
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good, clean
Lcoation, price, staff
Staff at lobby reception was courteous and friendly. Only issue was that wifi is only available in the lobby.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location with wonderful casino in hotel
Casino, Location to Hong Kong and terminal
My stay in casa Real hotel was fantastic, I stay here everytime in visit Macao as my wife and i like the casino very much. The fact that the hotel is located very close to the Hong Kong ferry helps tremendously and when we decide to visit other casinos, we can very easily walk to the terminal and hop on to any other casino buses.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fiki from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
great place to stay
Location , Room and Value
Good, comfortable. Not much variety in food tho... especially after dinner hours
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: