Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Au from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Spacious room but slow service
Location is really good, the room is spacious, fast services
We arrived at 1400 but our room was not yet ready (we requested a non-smoking, 2-bed room). We need to wait for at least an hour for the room to be ready. The room was nice and spacious. Bathroom was clean and tidy. Only the ventilation in the room was a bit poor and sometimes we felt a little bit hot in the room. The check out staff was not as polite as those at the check in counter. Indoor swimming pool was small, around 10m x 15m large but only a few people there, so you can still enjoy a block-less swim in that pool.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Bo from China
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good quality, clean room and good security
food, location and transportition. close to casinos
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Bo from China
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
a good, clean and safe place with good quality
security, location , transportation is easy. close to all casinos
Reviewed August 06, 2013

POLUNG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good Location
Close to ferry pier, silent, clean room & comfortable bed
good location, near ferry pier & many other hotel shuttle bus U can take nearby the pier!
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Veroy from Singapore
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
enjoyable
clean, big and value for money
pleasant and good rest, the rooms are clean and its conveniently located. opposite a petrol kiosk where you can buy some snacks and instant cup noodles for supper...it has free shuttle bus to the airport
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Ah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
It was a good experience
1) Frliendly staff 2) Spacious room 3) Cleanliness
Upon arrival at the Taipa Pier from Hong Kong, we were disappointed to find out that Casa Real Hotel shuttle bus only pick up guests from HK-Macau Pier but not Taipa Pier, therefore we took a taxi to the hotel. At the hotel we were attended by the hotel friendly staff, check in was quick, through the staff recommendation, we managed to join Macau day tour the following day. We only stayed there for one night and we loved the clean and spacious room.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

stephanie from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A reasonable budget hotel
Walking distance to Macau ferry terminal, easy access to taxi, nice service
Good, comfortable. Not much variety in food tho... especially after dinner hours
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Kam from New Zealand
Couple
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
large room but try request non smoking room
large size, location, staff speaks english
overall it was ok, we checked out half an hour late and they did not make a fuss out of it. Rooms are big but furniture is dated, TV channels are limited and no wifi in rooms.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Fahn from Singapore
Couple
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
fantastic hotel for the price!
large rooms, fast room service, attentive staff
This was the first time we stayed over in Macau, n the hotel was a really pleasant surprise. We expected decent accommodation, but the room that we got was nothing short of luxurious. The staff spoke good English (which was helpful as my wife isn't a Cantonese speaker), and they attended to us very well. Room service was very reasonably priced, compared to Hong Kong hotels perhaps, n our orders arrived promptly. Definitely a hotel I would return to, n recommend.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Amelia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable room to company my stay in Macau
near with Macau Ferry, shuttle bus
I bought the room without breakfast, but there's nothing to worry for because there some restaurant around the hotel (and also a minimarket). It's so near with the Macau Ferry.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: