Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Ronalyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Contented of services offered
I will refer to my friends
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Dora from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Ling from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Beautiful room
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Theresa from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very satisfied
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
good stay
value for money
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Irene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Casa real hotel
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Kai from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great!
Great!
Reviewed April 25, 2016

LIEZEL from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

SRINIVAS from India
Business traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Best
Best again
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Leong from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location, Value for money
Good location, the hotel value for money
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: