Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

fuchun from China
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great hotel for the price!
Location is close to the ferry pier, Room is big and clean, everything is good.
Agoda got the best Price for this hotel than any other website. Great price and valuable. Will stay again next time! Room is Clean, Bathroom is big and Clean.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Nok from Hong Kong
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Comfortable hotel with recently decorated rooms
shuttle terminal to hk nearby
i had a stay in this hotel 5 years ago in my macau trip. my past experience in such hotel stay was quite good, that why i decided to stay in this hotel again when i revisit macau. the rooms are decorated with modern design, especially the transparent glass separated the bedroom and the bathroom. cool! the room is big, clean and comfortable. what's disappointing is no free wifi in the room but only in the lobby.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Nip from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good service
convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Jason from Australia
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
refurbished hotel close to ferry port
Close to free casino busses
Older refurbished hotel. Breakfast so so! Close to free shuttle point at the ferry.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Ping from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Hotel with good service and friendly staffs
Spacious rooms and near ferry terminal.
Nice hotel with clean and spacious rooms.Staffs are courteous and friendly, always with a smile. The hotel is walking distance to Fisherman Wart and Ferry Terminal.There is also a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal a couple of times daily.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Kenny from Australia
Business traveler
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Average rooms but close to Ferry Terminal
Close to Ferry Terminal
Average rooms with decent service. Location is very close to the Ferry Terminal, so it suits travellers looking for a hotel close to the Ferries.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

jianwei from China
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Ms Chen
Close to Jetty Ferry
Is a very nice hotel,the hotel located on downtown and very close to the Jetty Ferry, you could spend 10 min walk from hotel to take Ferry to HongKong. but the casino of CASA REAL is small.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

CHIA from Taiwan
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A very pleasant experience!
Service
Had a very good two nights staying in Casa Real Hotel, I would really recommend others to give it a try. Reasonable price, and warm welcome from the reception! It's very close to the port and away from the real noise area! Still it's ery close to the other casinos. Anyway, If you want to stay away from the crowd, this s the one. Go for it!
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Jenny from Singapore
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great room but location not vey ideal.
Clean and neat room
The shuttle bus does not bring you to the sightseeing places or casino but to ferry station and maybe around 10mins walk from nearby bigger Casino. The room is clean and neat with good internet connection but hardly choice of TV channels. Overall not too bad with the price we pay.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Value for Money
Convenient Location
Just 10 minutes walk from the ferry pier. Some local resturants nearby. Hotel is newly furnished. Very clean and tidy. The room is spcious and the design is good with a small working room with internet connection. The swimming pool is heated but it is very samll. Staff is helpful. The price is relatively low in comparison with other 4 stars hotel. In consideration to the location, it is good value for money.
Reviewed January 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: