Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Leow from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice comfortable room
Big rooms, shuttle bus provided
Room: Big and comfortable room. Cable tv was available. Elevator: Almost instantaneous Location: Very near to the ferry terminal. A cab ride to their town area will take you less than 10 mins. Overall: We extended 1 more night, that's how satisfied we were.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Wang from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable
as always before, the room and clean and comfortable. size is appropriate. disadvantgaes are : seem like hotel is still under renovation in some room so not able to sleep in late if you are a light sleeper and prices are within range of other comparable quality though has gotten much more expensive through the yesrs
Reviewed December 16, 2012

JEFFERY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Location
Location
Been coming back to Casa Real. The hotel location is just in the middle of Macau city, it is easy to go everywhere. The room was very clean and nice. The hotel is very clean with nice smell. There was a construction nearby hotel, so at times it may get quite noisy, just make sure you stay at high floor.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

JEFFERY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely room and clean hotel
Lovely room and clean hotel
I like this hotel because the room is clean and comfortable to stay. The hotel is near the Macau Outer Harbour.By walking distance can access to the hotel,no need taxi.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Adriaan from Netherlands
Business travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Big room and good service
big and clean room
stay 6 days in this hotel for a conference near fisherman's wharf. it's very close to the fisherman's wharf and also the habour, therefore very handy for me. the hotel room is big, clean and comfortable, and would recommend to people who want to stay in this neighborhood. however, it takes about 20 minutes walking to the old town, so not the most ideal location for tourists.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

CHUI from Malaysia
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and great room
The room is clean and comfort
We like this hotel because the room it's clean and comfortable to stay.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

siong from Singapore
Families with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
nice toilet, spacious room, good service.
big rooms
My parents enjoyed their two days stay at casa real hotel, they like the min amount at thevcasino as well, $100HK , others like venetien hotel is $1000HK, Galaxy is $500HK..hotel just renovated and location is good, near fishermen walf , ferry station and others casino as well.....
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Natalie from Canada
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good location and clean rooms
Clean, comfy beds & nice pool
had a ladies weekend in macau. kind of expensive but it was a nice place. was able to walk to some sights but took a cab for the most part.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

XIAO from Malaysia
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
clean and neat room.
location, casino, shuttle bus available
the hotel was near to ferry terminal and have shuttle bus available to terminal, easy access.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Ernesto from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
My Room
room hotel
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
Reviewed November 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: