Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

yin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location
Comfortable room and good location nearby to others casino
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nip from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
good service
luxury in docoration
casa real hotel hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. both my business partner and i feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. it also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. however, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nip from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good service
luxury in docoration
Casa Real Hotel Hotel is elegant and luxury in docoration, both the equpipment and failicities are in good condition and new look. Both my business partner and I feel comfortable of staying in this hotel. It also located in the town centre and we find very convenience to walk from the hotel to the boat pier. However, the washroom is too small and cannot easy to contain 2 persons together.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Hong Kong
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location with a touch of class
Value for money
I am a regular repeater for this hotel on my visits as it is a very good hotel. It is clean, comfortable and quality of materials in room is also very good. Also like the shower, this is not in the bathtub, but theres a shower section beside the bathtub with makes the shower experience much better. Love the apple scented shower gel too!
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel in great location
great location
Booked a big room and because it was weekday the rate was very reasonable. Dont usually stay on weekdays but it was my GFs birthday so went over and stayed with her. As always, room was immaculate and all fitting and furnishings were of the highest quality. The room was split into 2 areas, a tv room and the bedroom. Only complaint was that I informed the desk assistant that I would leave earlier than my gf and asked if she could cash in the deposit slip. She said yes. But when she tried they wouldnt allow it.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Hong Kong
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel in great location
five minutes walk to ferry pier
Not much else to say, I've stayed in this hotel many times and each time was excellent. Never disappointed to stay here. Location is excellent and only a 5 minute walk to the ferry pier so it is very convenient. You dont need to drag your luggage half way across town. Also, can put your stuff in hotel and walk back to get the free shuttle busses near the ferry pier. Only complaint is no wifi in room and no live macau sports channel.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUYUN from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good Location
very near ferry terminal and major casinos
Location was good and because they provide free shuttle service to various location...that made it even more convenient. Room was decent and fairly big. staff at the lobby were not exactly friendly.
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

suhaimi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice location and great service
easily accessible to airport and zhuhai
The hotel is very comfortable and suitable for Business traveller. all the hotel facilities are well in placed and hotel refurbishment are great. most traveller will surely get back to the hotel for their next trip.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
great hotel
everythin about the hotel
the hotel is not exactly central in terms of location, but you can simply access to most of the tourists spots without travelling too far. There are public transport everywhere and travelling was made much simpler. The hotel staff at Casa were friendly and they too the time to explain about higher rates on non-peak days like Friday and Saturdays.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Silvia from Indonesia
Groups
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel and quick services
Near From Port
It's a nice experience during my stayed at Macau, which I did the late check-in, then the staff were very friendly. Giving us additonal information where to find food, the sightseeing point & where to shop. Then he still offered a one day tour trip provide by the hotel. The room is not too big, but still very comfortable with a clean bathroom. Then we take the hotel bus services to reach the port.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: