Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Chun from Hong Kong
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Big Room which locates near the pier
Convenience
the staff upgrade my room and the room is so big and i really appreciate it. however, the bed seems a bit small (standard size) which makes thing look a bit strange. anyway, the bed is cozy. the location is convenient and there is a taxi station under the hotel. it only take you 5 minutes to go to the famous tourist spots like casino lisboa.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

AIK from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Service but just a normal hotel
Very near to the pier. 5-10mins if you take a cab
The hotel is very near to the pier, just take a cab, it cost you about 18MOP. Actually you can even walk there if you don't mind. There's no wifi in the hotel room but they do provide you a LAN cable. Service is very good, you can just call or inquire anything from the reception, they will help you the best the can but try to talk slowly because they talk really fast.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Choo from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice & Cosy Room Hotel at good location
The services at Pena Cafe are good and with varities of food.
this time i stayed two days at this hotel and was given a room at 8 floor (non- smoking floor ). the room is clean and cosy which made me feel at home. their shuttle bus sevice is efficient and enable me to travel to and from the ferry terminal with convenience. i will choose casa real hotel for my next visit to macau.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

ng from Macau
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
comfortable
good bathrm
too few staff for checkout, need to wait long time
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Auyong from China
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice Hotel
Bigger Room and comfy beds
we do loved this hotel. the room is big and the bed are very comfortable. the staff are friendly and accomodating. walking distance to the macau ferry, the restaurant in the hotel are top notch and very affordable. we definitely coming back and stay here. highly recommended to everyone.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

kang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Clean & good service with a smile
clean & good service
very close to Hong Kong Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal, just walk a short distance can reach there. Hotel clean & tidiness.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Breda from Ireland
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great hotel, extended our stay there
Value for money
We were very happy with this hotel and extended our stay there. Staff were very freindly and helpful. The location is good, near the Sands, Oceanus, Golden Dragon and other casino hotels. The casino wasn't great, mostly baccarat. Two different (free) bus services were available to bring guests to the terminal / border. I would have no hesitation in using this hotel again. Housekeeping could be improved as we had to request the essentials several times.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Emer from Ireland
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Good location, friendly staff
good value for money, friendly staff, good location.
Hotel was good value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location, within walking distance of Sands, Oceanus and Golden Dragon casinos. Spacious room. Housekeeping could be improved in terms of replenishing items and cleaning.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Andre from Indonesia
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
standard places
nothing
overall the hotel was nice, but i wonder, the check in time is at 4 , mostly hotel is at 2pm, so we had to wait for bout 1hour. beside that the hotel is full with mainland china touris that had no manner and no rules, they flooded the hotel, shouting and very noisy, very disturbing, and the hotel security did nothing for that.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Wonderful stay
Clean hotel, convenient location
Originally booked Premier Deluxe room, however, they upgraded to Studio Room. The room is located at the top floor and is clean, quite large. Also Casa Real Hotel is easily find and within walking distance from the hong kong-macau ferry terminal. They also have free-shuttle pick up from Hong Kong-Macau ferry terminal. It is Great Value for Money!!Highly recommend to anyone.
Reviewed August 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: