Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Bo from China
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Good location; Spacious Suite; Clean
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Rajeev from Singapore
Business traveler
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
BATHROOM AND CARPET WAS NOT CLEAN, AND LIGHT LOW
LOCATION, PRICE,
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Sunho from South Korea
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Its not closed to macau downtown
I thought this hotel in the downtown
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Elaine from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
short stay at casa
room is clean
Overall good ..but location not ideal
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Maurice from United Kingdom
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Satisfied customer
Service, friendliness and efficiency
Above all I value good service. And Casa Real gives that service and more. Friendly staff, always helpful and polite even with a slight language problem with the cleaners. Having free transport helps in getting one to the ferry terminal where one can get another free bus to ones destination. We only had one breakfast there so cannot make any comments about food. I would definitely go back there. Mavis Knight
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Charmayne from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Clean and Spacious room
3 best things: Clean, Quiet and Friendly staff
We arrived early and never expect we will get a room immediately. And we event get an upgraded room - so spacious and clean. Friendly staff as well. I will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Cosy, cleanliness n friendly staffs
Food, Strategic location, Customer oriented services
Gooood
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Leow from Singapore
Business traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location hotel
walking distance to the ferry terminal,great chinese restaurant, great casino
It is really pleasant. Staff are friendly. We got an upgrade of room. The food at the chinese restaurant is delicious. Just walk across the road is the ferry terminal to hongkong.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Liu from Hong Kong
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
so so, clean but old
clean, comfort, soso
not worthy for that price
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Jian from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Worth the deal
Cleanliness, staff and location
Earlier check-in is possible, the only point to be improved on is to increase the frequency of shuttle bus service to/from the port.
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: