Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

RUSMIATI from Indonesia
Family with teens
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
a super great hotel with amazing service
nice rooms, has heater and ac, only a walking distance from the seaport, the employees are amazingly helpful, has shuttle buses
one thing that really got my heart about this hotel is the attitude of the employees. they're amazingly helpful. i bought the ferry tickets to the hong kong international airport from them. and it didn't stop there. one of the employees is arranging everything for me up to the point where he showed up at check-in counter at the seaport and helped the check in process. this is the same person that had my bags delivered to my room on the first day. and even after i checked out, i could still have my bags and my brand-new-still-in-box macbook with him/the hotel employees. so i could go around the city without being bothered by my bags. i will absolutely stay in this hotel again the next time i go back to macao.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

TSING from Hong Kong
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice Room near pier
Service quite good, non-smoking room
check in at about 4pm, since the room is not ready yet when i arrive at 2pm. i request the late check-out at 1 to 2pm, it's okay. room service meal is acceptable price, but i didn't try it. service quite good. the room is good enough and non-smoking room without bad smell. but the lobby is quite bad smoky smell.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

PHAIK from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
4 stars hotel with xx(( service,Give wrong info
Room clean.
Some staff helpful, some chinese staff very lauzy, not helpful. Give wrong information Cause we miss the ferry. Never never go there again.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

ALBERT from Philippines
Family with teens
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Super friendly Filipino staff and large rooms
Outstanding customer service, large rooms, good location
What really made our stay memorable was the great customer service. One staff even went out of his way to get ferry tickets for us when we had to go back to Hongkong after our stay here in Macao. We had to go back on April 6 (Good Friday), and he said that we might have a hard time getting tickets since it was a holiday. As for the room, it was a superior room and could easily accomodate 3 beds comfortably.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Thana from Thailand
Family with teens
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
one of recommended
nice room, reasonable price
the room is nice for the reasonable price. eventhough the casino in this hotel is not quite good but other things are fine and hotel's staffs are nice. Hotel's location is near Fisherman's Wharf.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

YING from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Such A Comfort and Home Fell Hotel
Beet in in and out
Very good place to stay. Some more the the staffs s very warm heart. You can ask anything and they can provide you a superb answer such as location or etc. Good place and will back to them again Thanks casa real staffs and agoda.com.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Hans from United States
Solo traveler
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Convenient location, lobby a bit old
Close to the ferry terminal and golden dragon
casa real felt like a solid 3.5 star hotel. the location is quite convenient as it very close to the ferry terminaland next to the golden dragon hotel. it is within a 10 minute walk of the lisboa hotel. the checkin process was quite slow unfortunately. when i got into my hotel room, initially the internet did not work but the hotel sent someone upstairs immediately to deal with the situation. they brought my internet up within a couple minutes, so they handled the crisis well. the room was quite spacious and clean so i was happy with that.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Average hotel, ok for the price
Good value for the price paid
We stayed in Macau for two nights. The hotel was in quite a good location. The hotel was good overall however there was a small issue at check-in with our rooms not been ready at 4pm in the afternoon. The problem was quickly dealt with the help of friendly and apologetic staff. Rooms were clean and spacious but the hotel itself was quite dated. Overall the stay was pleasant.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Mun from Singapore
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great Location yet away from the city
Able to walk to a few places of interests
The staff are courteous and helpful. For the buffet breakfast, the chef at the egg counter is great and able to cook the eggs as per our request/liking, e.g. I had my sunset egg with its yolk well-done.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

SUKI from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
room was big and clean
The room im stay was big and clean because they upgrade my room from premier deluxe to suite room. The hotel has free shuttle bus from ferry terminal-hotel-ferry terminal only but not airport.
Reviewed April 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: