Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

SUKI from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
room was big and clean
The room im stay was big and clean because they upgrade my room from premier deluxe to suite room. The hotel has free shuttle bus from ferry terminal-hotel-ferry terminal only but not airport.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

SUKI from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great Hotel and service with smile
convenience, big and clean room
The hotel has own casino, room is big and clean. Free shuttle bus service from hotel-ferry terminal-hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Mi from Myanmar
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great service
New and clean hotel
Staffs are friendly with great service. Room is clean and comfortable. However, a bit far from central . Overall, a nice hotel to stay.
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Lai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location and convenience
Easy route to hotel
Very clean and provide good service standard, will stay with this hotel again for my next trip!
Reviewed March 30, 2012

yekti from Indonesia
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Next to Port Hotel
hotel shuttle is good
the hotel is next to the port, so if you are coming from hongkong, this is just 2 minutes away, thou its far from the main attraction, senado square. they have shuttle to pick and deliver you to the port. it has its own casino and many hotel around next building has the same concept as well.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Mee from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Newly refurbished and warm pool
Newly refurbished. Indoor heated pool - awesome!
Check-in speedy. No problem with Agoda booking. Got free upgrade - a pleasant surprise! Bed is comfortable. Bath tub is a bonus after a long walk during the day. Hot water is very consistent. Can fill whole tub with same temperature hot water. TV channels excellent variety. About 30 channels including some English (HBO, Discovery, Bloomberg, ESPN) and Japanese channels. Room was cleaned everyday in my 3 nights stay even though didn't request it. Towels were changed daily too. Taxi from airport around HKD80-85 for 4 of us with luggage. Luggage is charged separately. I bargained and got it for HKD80 inclusive of luggage. So, if only 2 people with luggage, price should be slightly lower. Free transfer to ferry terminal. From ferry terminal, can take free shuttle to Venetian (to explore Taipa area). Taxi to St Paul Ruins around HKD 13 to 20, depending on traffic. Our flight was late at night and we requested to use the bathroom and pool at fitness floor (5th floor) even after check out, which was granted. The casino at hotel is not very interesting if you like slots. Very few selection of not-so-new machines. There is a roulette and a SIC BO machine with cheap minimum bet of HKD 5 only. Plenty of Baccarat tables as Baccarat is the most popular game for the people there. But no worries even if you are a slot machines player as just around the corner (about 300m walk) is Oceanus with much more choices of good combination of slot machines. A little bit more walk across the bridge (500m) is Sands Casino. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, comfortable beds, heated indoor pool & great service by the receptionists and concierge. Oh, we even got a good deal from the concierge for a van to send us to airport (due to additional luggage after shopping, can't fit into a taxi) for only HKD 150.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Suree from Thailand
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Clean Hotel
Non-smoking floor available in Macau hotel since Jan 2012
i checked in late evening and room was already provided shortly. room was clean and space enough for two person. casa real hotel is close to macau ferry terminal just 10 min by taxi. non-smoking area has provided for guest since jan 2012 closed public area in macau has prohibited to smoking. reception was very friendly and advise how to book ferry to hong kong, bus shelter from hotel to ferry terminal provided starting at 8:15 am and every half an hour.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great hotel with good service
The hotel environment is nice and clean, one of the recommended place we can choose to stay
Their service very fast and i can able to check in within 5 minutes. Besides, free shuttle bus from/to Macau Ferry Terminal is provided. The room very neat and clean. However, the location is a bit far and i had difficulty to find food nearby. They also provide free luggage keeping service as well. Overall, the hotel is good and is a nice place to stay.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Yong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great room condition
Great room
great room and service from them is nice. nearby there also got shopping and attraction.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

ONG from Malaysia
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
nice hotel to stay
big king bed
excellent service rendered by the friendly staff. most willing to provide the guide for the direction to the point of interest. able to complete the check in within a couple of minutes. the room's environment make us felt comfortable and relax.
Reviewed March 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: