Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

TAN from
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
casino and location great
with nice and friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, nice food all around.
Reviewed March 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from Malaysia
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
Simply Awesome
Excellent room size, comfortable beds, clean
arrived by shuttle bus from ferry terminal (although it was so near and could have walked!). receptionists spoke good english and assisted us all the way. even asked us if we needed anything when we got back to hotel at midnight! rooms were superb.
Reviewed March 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in March 2012
new and comfort hotel
newly refurbished, clean and near to ferry terminal
Overall quite satisfied with this hotel for this price, quite new,big and comfort..will definitely visit again in the future.
Reviewed March 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel but far from anywhere
New renovated room
Nice and clean room but quite far away from anywhere
Reviewed March 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

christine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
nice place
room is big, clean
i like this hotel ,becoz big ,comfortable,clean..let me feel is better relax n enjoy my trip.
Reviewed March 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

GREGORY from Singapore
Group
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in February 2012
Grand look hotel comfort rooms very good services
Big rooms with big beds and good services staffs are polite
The reception is polite room services are good and helpful . They recommend me with good Places of interest and where to have nice food . My stay was very pleasant , I will strongly recommend to everybody with no regrets and I will like to visit Macau again and I will use this hotel again.
Reviewed March 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Casa Real Hotel
good location
1)No water heater provided so difficult to make milk formula for my young children 2)Can add extra bed just for 5 dollar per day
Reviewed March 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
A sweet surprise awaits ~
Close proximity to the HK / Macau Jetty
Was a little sceptically when I book this hotel as I do not recalled passing by this hotel and also with the competitive pricing on the website, I was prepared to stay in a simple hotel. Upon alighting from the taxi (approx. 7 mins from the jetty), the hotel is a nice presentable building with proper upkeep. From the doorman to the reception staff, everyone welcome you warmly (despite the cold wind of 14ºC). The room was big, neat and smell fresh from the morning housekeeping and the washroom was generously spacious with all amenity provided. 5 lifts (IIRC) serve the entire hotel thus lift waiting is minimize. Will top this hotel as first choice for my future trip to Macau.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel with good service and comfortable room
Room is big and comfortable, the hotel has shuttle bus, the staff are helpful
it is a very nice hotel, clean, modern,well presented and with very helpful staff. the location is good and ideal. walking distance to fisherman whalf and restaurant.the room was great with a very comfortable bed. it is very good value for money. if you want a quiet place to rest after travel whole day, it is one of the most suitable hotel that you can choose.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Huey from Malaysia
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice Lobby
i choose casa real because it is near by ferry terminal and airport. need to catch early flight in the next morning. not so satisfied bacause breakfast buffet is not included. other than that, all are very good. if you have more time, can go to indoor swimming pool to swim and conditioning your painful muscle after long distance walking. oh ya one more thing, their bathroom fixtures are all branded. if you don't have any grohe at home, then you should go and experience their shower mixer.remember to wash your hair ya...
Reviewed March 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: