Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

UBOLRAT from Thailand
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Triple Room should be a little bit bigger ;
good location ; good services
we had left something in the room the date that we checked out,we didn"t noticed until we get back. The house keeper should keep it for us, and noticed to the front,. caused we left the hotel late at night.Otherwise everything good.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Ng from Singapore
Family with teens
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice room and Friendly Staff
Spacious room
i was given a nice non-smoking room, the room is very spacious and the hotel staff are very friendly. the casino is located at the hotel, staff having attitude problem and no changing of currency facility in the casino. the money changer located in the hotel does not offered good rate, suggested to walk out of the hotel but still not as good as the rate that i changed in hong kong.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Beverly from Philippines
Family with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
New hotel, good service, clean rooms
Clean rooms, friendly staff
Had a free room upgrade during my stay, guess that was lucky. Had a free shuttle from the ferry terminal which made it convenient for first timers in Macau. Near Sands
Reviewed February 20, 2012

HERMINIO from Philippines
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
good location, very near the water ferry terminal
no comment
the personnel were very courteous and helpful. people who check in and are departing from hong kong should be told that they can ride the ferry from macao and go straight to the hongkong international airport instead of going to the hongkong ferry to central. they will save a lot of time and money.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

TANG from Hong Kong
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
good service, big room, nice front office staffs
The front office staff only use 5 mins to handle our room reservation, so fast, and the room is bigger than I expected. And they have free cable internet, but a bit slow.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Ying from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great stay with reasonable price
Big comfortable room at a reasonable price
We stayed for a night at Casa Real. I would say the hotel is considerably good with the price we paid. There's free shuttle service to and fro the hotel and ferry terminal. However if you're taking the shuttle from the terminal, keep a lookout on the hotel sign as there are many other hotels' shuttle service. There's a casino at the lobby, however since it isn't one of the big players, there's no shuttle service from the hotel to the major hotel/casinos. It's not very near (not walkable distance) to the popular hotel/attractions as well. However you could either choose to cab around or take the shuttle service to the ferry terminal and take the other big hotel's shuttle service. We chose to go around in cab as it's not expensive. The concierge sells ferry ticket back to Hong Kong island. It's cheaper than what we had gotten at the airport. But my advice is not to buy from the hotel, as the ferry they liaise with has ferries that go on a very slow speed. It took us longer to get back to HK. Overall, the stay was enjoyable as you wouldn't get this size of room, comfort and price in HK.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Wan from Singapore
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
classier than expected
lovely room
Points to note: no wifi in room, only broadband cable. wifi only in lobby, and 2nd floor dining room. lobby stank of cigarettes, as the casino is just off it. nearest convenience store is a dark little 'supermarket' around the corner, or the petrol station opposite. Crossing the road is kind of hazardous. Room is spacious, lovely and really better than the price I paid for it. Have 1000HKD or MOP with you for deposit during the entire stay. That took out half my budget, leaving me a bit tight on cash. Plan that well. Did not put it on the credit card as I've read elsewhere that they are tardy in reversing it out after. Girls at reception was rude, mileage might differ. The girl was ignoring me and giving me short answers when I asked when can I be checked in after waiting for 10 minutes [I wasn't early. Check in is 1500, and I was there at 1515] , but she was smiling and absolutely charming towards a male customer that's checking out. Health club [where the swimming pool is] has really friendly staff. Helpful and nice!
Reviewed February 14, 2012

hui from United States
Family with teens
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel, and great location for ferry
best features of the hotel
Highly recomments if someone wants to catch up the first ferry.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Hui from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great Hotel
Room
when i first step into the hotel room, i am very satisfied with the room. room was bigand neat. hotel is very thoughtful to be giving complimentary sweets and fortune cookies as i am spending my chinese new year there. the only bad point is that the choice of games in its hotel casino is very limited and it looks very old. but the hotel's location is good, it's just a short 5mins walk away from sand and fisherman's wharf.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Kah from Malaysia
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Hotel very near to Macau dock
Room size is big
Hotel location is very near to bus stops if need to travel around
Reviewed February 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: