Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Pett from Singapore
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location near the ferry terminal, room space, service
we were extremely happy with one of your staff, abby. he was helpful & friendly. he gave us the directions to the destinations that we wanted to visit and show us the locations on the map. he kept us informed of the arrival time of the shuttle bus at the hotel and helped us with the luggages to be loaded onto the bus (to the ferry terminal) for our return trip to shenzhen. overall, we were happy with our stay at your hotel for the night.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Zhou from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in November 2011
A great hotel with a casino
hotel rooms are really fantastic
good hotel facilities and great staff. casino located at the first n second storey
Reviewed January 31, 2012

CHEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Nice Hotel but lack of restaurant nearby
Friendly Staff with good service
Staff are friendly, however there are less restaurant nearby.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

JOHN from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Service was excellent especially conceige staff.
Choice of food t the Pena was excellent.
Room was spacious and clean. The front desk was not so friendly. We were not greeted with a smile. The conceige staff was very friendly and helpful when arranging our tour and taxi.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Zhou from Singapore
Family with older children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in November 2011
Fantastic and spacious hotel
convenient as they have mini buses to fetch us through and fro from places
the rooms in casa real hotel was much better than the 5 stars hotel i went to in hong kong before i took a ferry down to macau. not only does the room has a sofa and beds, it does have an exotic dinning table which is round and very special. the rooms are long in shape but very spacious. there is just a casino located on the first and second storey. for most who go to macau just for gambling, casa real should be the hotel which you will choose. on top of that, they do have mini buses to fetch us from the ferry terminal to the hotel free of charge. then, there are also mini buses every 10 min to fetch us to zhu hai, where there are very cheap stuffs. "tai sam ba" is also a 10 min drive away from the hotel.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

GURPREET from India
Business traveler
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great view with small windows
Everything was cleaned
It was a nice stay over there And had a lovely view from the windows
Reviewed January 23, 2012

ZiHan from United States
Group
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in January 2012
excellent casino hotel with accommodating service
close to terminal, great service, understands english
one-night stay within two others, and hotel accommodated with three single beds in a room on the non-smoking floor. it was a bit hard to get, but the manager made it work. hotel has two entrances - one for casino, one for hotel. could be confusing for first-timers. decent breakfast selection at dine-in restaurant. near other casinos in macau as well as a fun arcade center.
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Yu from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Comfort and convenience
Nice room and good service
it's not the most posh hotel in macau but it makes you feel comfortable and pampered. near to the major casinos and having its own casino as well certainly gives gamblers many choices. there is free wifi at the lobby but not the rooms.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Khoo from Singapore
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
clean and spacious room
clean
A nice and clean room to stay. the room is very spacious too.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Marilyn from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Homely service hotel
Value for money for family stay
My children and I were very happy as most of the staff are very helpful. Especially the concierge are very knowledgeable and efficient in which ever assistance you required. The nearest amenities is the petrol kiosk in front of the hotel. It's my 2nd stay in Casa Real before the renovation of the rooms. Now the rooms is spacious with combination of east n west furnishing.  My only feedback - we do not like the basin area. The base stand is too low as water splashes after ever washing of hands or face. And the toilet seat is not comfortable at all. Beside the feedback comment I will still recommend my friends as all the hotel staff really makes you feel homely.
Reviewed January 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: