Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Unexpectedly Great
Hotel was squeky clean and staff were really helpful
From the outside, it seems like a so-so hotel however, when we were given the room, it was more than we expected, more than what we had bargained for. The room was spacious & very clean, staff hotel were very helpful.
Reviewed January 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from New Zealand
Couple
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Best all round hotel
Convenient location (easy 10 minute walk to Hong Kong ferry); free shuttle bus to ferry terminal connects with free shuttles to other main hotel /casino locations; very clean, well maintained and well planned rooms. Helpful patient and friendly staff.
we thought this was the best hotel we stayed at during the 4 weeks we spent touring taiwan and southern china in dec - jan 2011-12. the suite was about 3 x size of comparable typical hong kong room. also very economical compared with hong kong accommodation.
Reviewed January 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YAXIN from China
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in December 2011
Convenient and Nice
Room is nice, neat and reasonably big. And the non-smoking floor is really non-smoking, not as somewhere else where told was non-smoking but still with the smell.
No own hotel free shuttle bus pick up from the ferry station, can take the one to Golden Sand then walk to this hotel. But do have own free drop off to the ferry station to Hong Kong which is good. But I was deceived by the taxi driver in Macau which humiliated Macau's good touring city reputation!
Reviewed January 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Khong from Malaysia
Group
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in September 2011
Perfect Location with Clean Room but Small
MTR station within 1 Min Walking Distance
4 of us staying in 2 rooms. the room is clean but it is very small especially wash room but i believe most of the hotel in hong kong are similar unless you have more budget to stay in those fancy hotel. the mtr station just within a minute of walking distance. the last night i been there, hong kong having typoon, luckily the hotel is so close to the mtr station, else its very trouble for us to back to hotel. overall, i will still pick this hotel if i going to travel again in hong kong.
Reviewed January 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs
The rooms are spacious and clean
This hotel provide good services and the rooms are above expectation. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast are reasonably priced. However, the same cannot be said about the casino staffs, especially the cashier and the snack counter staffs. The female cashier in the casino is extremely rude and the snack counter staffs were extremely unfriendly.
Reviewed January 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Group
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Awesome Hotel, with great staff!
Casino, Food, Room, Staff, Location!
Short cab ride from most of the attractions and casinos on the island. Also close to the Pier, which the hotel offers free service to, which has Jet Boats to Hong Kong. Can buy breakfasts for discounted rates the night before. The Casino is small but adequate for a quiet night of gambling. Rooms and decor for the hotel was great.
Reviewed January 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Group
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Awesome Hotel
Casino, Rooms, Location, Staff
short cab ride from most of the attractions and casinos on the island. also close to the pier, which the hotel offers free service to, which has jet boats to hong kong. can buy breakfasts for discounted rates the night before. the casino is small but adequate for a quiet night of gambling. room was large with big tv and great bathroom. staff were helpful with all our requests
Reviewed January 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anvar from Azerbaijan
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Perfect hotel just finished decoration, I really enjoy.
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Good , clean n high end hotel with good services
Clean, quiet, and classy hotel
the services from this hotel is excellent. there are always smiles from the bellboys and counter too. they are very friendly especially the bellboys. my family love the swimming pool facilities. the only bad thing is that there is not much cafes and restaurant. only one each... very near the macau ferry so its very very convenient. will wana stay in this hotel again if im back in macau
Reviewed January 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yoke from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room - King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
generally good service
convenient location
The fact that the hotel provide transportation makes the stay rather pleasant. We were given a room with a computer room at a corner was rather comfortable.
Reviewed January 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: