Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Shi from Singapore
Groups
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great place
Free shuttle bus to border gate, ferry terminal
Great stay with Casa Real! They met my online special request for non-smoking rooms! Clean rooms, spacious and tidy! No views of macau but the price for 4 stars hotel is UPS!
Reviewed July 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Stacie from United States
Groups
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
rooms were nice but location could be better
spacious rooms
location could be better, not near a lot of things. there is a hotel shuttle goes to/from ferry terminal. we did that and caught the other hotel buses from there to other hotels/locations.
Reviewed July 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Business travelers
Elite Room - King
Stayed one night in June 2011
good!
renovated recently
nice hotel, a bit far off central, but taxis are only 2 us dollars. i had a pleasant time. nice tv!
Reviewed June 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SWEE from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Clean & Fresh Room; Friendly Staff
Guest rooms just renovated.
We stayed at level 8, a non-smoking floor. The guest floor was recently renovated. Bedding was new and I liked especially the pillows. Internet access was free and conveniently located at desk - just plugged and already logged in. Indoor swimming pool facilities were very good with standing body water jets in the shower.
Reviewed June 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from Indonesia
Families with young children
Elite Room -Twin
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great hotel but not too good for the food
The rooms n the environtment
I love to stay in here. My family loves too. There are free shuttle bus to the ferry station, but i hope there are shuttle bus to the airport. The staff is very friendly. I only don't like the breakfast buffet food.
Reviewed June 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lou from Philippines
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
beautiful hotel!!
staying at this hotel is very relaxing, beautiful place,nice ambiance and good service, price is worth it. near all the places we wanted to visit. for sure we will stay here again.
Reviewed June 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

keh from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good room/ service
very friendly and helpful staff - clean room
stayed 2 nites here and received lots of tips/advice from hotel staff on where to go and where to eat. room is good size and clean. location close to ferry terminal but pick up arrangement from ferry chaotic as no specific pick up point assigned for us to wait for the bus. we had to sought help from a rep. from another hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Groups
Premier Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Friendly Staff and Great location
Location-near major casino like Sands and Fisherman Wharf Staff-Friendly and takes initiative to give more info about the area. Facilities- Spacious and clean with large TV and bed coupled with great view. Food- Food at restaurant is slightly below expectation but staff is friendly.
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrik from Sweden
Couples
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good location - great service
Would for sure stay here again. Close to the ferry terminal - close to downtown. Worth the money
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Elite Room - King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
lovely
new, well equipped
great hotel, a bit far from all the action, but considering taxi is only a few dollars who cares! lifts are slow at peak times, buffet breakfast is good value when bought in advance and discounted.
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: