Excellent 8.9
Based on 1208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

YIUN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Two Queens Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Don from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

So from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Pool Two Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Virginie from France
Couples
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

MAN from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite Pool Two Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Reviewed March 08, 2016

NGAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Jose from Mexico
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

LAU from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool View King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

HON from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Bernard from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Two Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Reviewed February 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: