Good 6.9
Based on 728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Hwa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Cozy and Clean Hotel
The cleanliness
Nice location but not convenincely if you travel with a nos of luggage cause most of the taxi drivers refused to drop you at the main entrance where the taxi drivers will ask you to walk a distance after pull over at the road side.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Markku from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
nice clean hotel
basic hotel in old Macau
Nice and clean hotel.one of cheapest,what i found from Agoda,but worth of it.Short distance to Macaus historic place.min. 50 words
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Subhasis from India
Couple
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel
Nice clean hotel rooms
Had a nice 2 days when me and my girl friend stayed in this place. Very cosy place. will return again
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Wing from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
avoid the end rooms for better wifi signal
looks old outside but cleanliness is still maintain in the lobby/rooms
maybe it's just my luck~ i've got a room on the end of 5th floor that smells of cigarette, but the overall cleanliness is still acceptable. because of the room location, i could hardly get any wifi signal - and when i finally get it, the password given to me was incorrect. gave up on it since all i really needed is a place to rest for the night.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

YINYU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
服務一流的迷人飯店
Location
Very good location for solo traveler, great food and good environment for solo traveler.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Min from Malaysia
Group
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location
Near to attractions & hotel with free shuttle
Travelled on last July. Comfort room, but hardly able to connect to their wifi. The Male staffs are more friendly than Female.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

chai from Malaysia
Group
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location
Location
the location is great but a bit diffcult to lokk for it. But if you take taxi the driver will take u there easily. From jetty to hotel around 50mop. Near the hotel there is a lot of restaurances.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

shantanu from India
Couple
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Average Hotel
Clean and Confortable.
No complaints if you are on a budget and want to be near the centre.Cheaper than most hotels in Macau, it would probably appeal to the budget traveller for whom location is key and high-end amenities are negotiable. It is located within walking distance from Senado Square and in a row of Chinese stores. The only drawback is the staff that doesn't speak English.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

James from New Zealand
Couple
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location, Friendly Staff
Good location by the river, great for evening walks, friendly front desk staff, close to clubs if you are into that sort of thing.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Rowena from Philippines
Couple
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
A Basic hotel
its near Sofitel you can take a shuttle ride for free
It was my best hotel stay in Macau. Receptionist are accomodating except for an old guy (night shift) who cannot understand english. I was asking for a help to call for a taxi but he didn't accomodate me rather he shouted me and pointed out "No TAXI!" NO TAXI!" I was a bit disappointed on his attitude he just rather told me that he cannot call anybody rather than shouting at me. I was supposed to complain to other receptionist the next morning but I just ignored what happened for they don't know how to understand my english explanation. Over-all the hotel was clean but not to satisfied experience on the receptionist. But still I would recommend this hotel and will stay again when I will come back to Macau.
Reviewed November 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: