Good 6.9
Based on 727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Koon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Happy with the room and the location
big room, wi-fi and location
So far everything went on well
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Yih from Malaysia
Couples
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
you will getting for what you paid
clean, near to the historical sites, easy transportation
when I saw the hotel's exterior and surrounding area, I though it will be my nightmare for the next few days to stay with this hotel. After I stepped inside the hotel, there is a reception counter inside the small but clean lobby. The hotel's interior cleanness is excellent compared to its exterior and surrounding area. The room is more than enough for 2 persons. But the mattress is as hard as the floor mat. Even the whole hotel is non smoking area (all building in Macau is non smoking area), but you cannot expect these China Man will obey rules. You will surprise by they even smoking in public area and restaurant. The corridor is smell smokes. Another good thing is the hotel is attached with a restaurant which open 6 am til noon time for breakfast and lunch. WIFI in the hotel also very fast.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Joon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
unhelpful and rude receptionists.
nothing
the receptionists for all different shifts were rude and not helpful at all. bad service and terrible working attitude. room was fine and location is not far from the city but i would suggest travelers to stay in taipa area. i would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here. horrible and rude receptionists...not one but all of them.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Satish from India
Solo travelers
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
very comfortable
location, price and comfort
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Choy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
hard and uncomfortable mattress, nice bathroom
affordable, free wifi, conveniently located and friendly staffs
I booked 3 rooms and requested a king size bed for myself, my husband and my baby.and requested queen size bed for the other 2 rooms for my friends who are couples without baby. However, the hotel gave me a small room (half the size of my friend's room) with a super single bed (size between a single bed and a queen bed). 3 of us had to cramped on the hard bed. we didnt sleep well at all as my baby cried everytime anyone of us moved even an inch. both the other rooms were double my room size but they were 2 single beds, not a queen size bed. it was fine because they could moved the beds and joined them next to each other, forming a king bed. the mattress is hard and uncomfortable. bathroom were spacious and clean. the cleaner was very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Alexander from Switzerland
Couples
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice, big and clean room
Clean, Big, Cheap room
we stayed for 1 night. It is very close to all the tourist attractions. Location is very good. The room is huge compared to Hong Kong standards. Nice and clean. Unfortunately we did not get the double bed that we ordered. Wifi wasn't that good, but ok.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Brent from United States
Couples
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Room cold, no heater?
Cheap hotel, free wifi, free tea in room
Overall this was a nice hotel, however it was very cold during our stay and there did not appear to be a heater, only air con. Very nice location, can walk anywhere around old Macau city area easy. Vending machine in lobby useful and good prices.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Ma. from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
bearable
clean room, fast internet
The young staff during the day are not cordial and needs more training on how to deal with customers of a service oriented business like a hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Jens from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice hotel
Location, price and big bathroom
This is a nice hotel in the center of Macau. Rooms are nice and clean and have all that you need, bathrooms are big. Price is OK for Macau and staff is OK,english not to good. The hotel was under renovation during my stay.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Meng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Big room
big room, location, good customer services
just big room, clean.. but very good customer services, willing to help u
Reviewed December 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: