2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eddie from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Located in the middle of downtown. Very convenient
Good Chinese restaurant. Clean room. Convenient traffic.
Overall impression is good. However, they could not give me the room immediately after I checked in at 2:00 pm. I had to wait one more hour after room cleaning was finished. The Chinese restaurant is good. Food quality is with good standard. Location of the hotel is also good. However, room charge was a little bit high. That may be due to the event of Macau Grand Prix.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

chin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
slow check in and out
big, value for money, centrally located
Requested for none smoking room, but was given a smoking room instead. Check in and out was considerably long, about 30 minutes each. The shuttle bus didn't even stop to at the hotel entrance to pick us up to the ferry when I tried to to flagged it, it just went pass me like nothing.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Puay from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
centrally located budget hotel with friendly staff
friendly and helpful frontoffice staff, location closeby to restaurants and cafes, closeby to major casinos
my stay at Emperor Hotel was comfortable and indeed had a good and happy time inhouse. The staff were very helpful and friendly but the morning breakfast was very average.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Chu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Family hotel!
Comfortable room, friendly staffs, centrally located.
Overall comfortable and enjoyed the stay as we got a family suite which had 1 double bed and 2 single beds fitted parents and 2 children. Hotel was centrally located at city..
Reviewed November 22, 2013

CHUN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
ok
clean,service good
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Sun from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Pleasant, great location for local touring
Good location, close to local restaurants, casino
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Samapa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Quiet place in Macau
Clean room, Bedclothes and staff
The hotel has got only a shutter bus so I had been waiting for over an hour, so I decided with Lisboa's bus then walked to Emperor. The hotel is fine, I like their bedclothes' quality and clean room. They should improve their shutter bus service, the leaving date from hotel to airport, I still waited for the bus very long time.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Jiang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable , fun and exciting
Centrally located near major casinos and food joints.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
right in the middle of macau city
in the middle of the city, rooms are clean , close to all areas
Acceptable hotel, overall is OK, just the water shower head has no pressure and the water jumps from hot to cold, cold to hot, very hard to adjust it to the right temperature.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Okay stay, great location makes the hotel a Plus+
Great location, close to tourist sites and shopping, 10 mins to Macau Ferry Terminal, 30 mins to
Reviewed November 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: