2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

JD from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very comfortable indeed
Location, clean and comfortable, good staff
Easy to get to from thackeray pier. Quick and efficient early check-in. Excellent room. Comfortable bed. Efficient air conditioning. Quick check out.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2013
top hotel, bit expensive though
facilities, sauna, room
hotel as very nice, free mini bar, rooms awesome. bit expensive though but i went at holiday high season
Reviewed October 01, 2013

YINGJUN from China
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
The hotel just fine
clean,friendly staff,convenient
I was going to book a deluxe hotel, I mean a real deluxe one, and I saw the comments are not bad, so I ordered it. However, I don't really think this is a four star hotel, I feel nothing special with my living experience. The rooms are kind of old, but they are clean, so I think the hotel is just fine.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Manin from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean, quiet and value for money.
Clean, quiet and value or money.
Everything was ok and the service provided by hotel staff was very wonderful. Breakfast was available in both Western and Eastern style.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Gong from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
It is good
Location; room size; price
It's good experience. I like this hotel. Anyway, I will be back again.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Gong from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Hotel is good
size;location; service
It's fine. We are satisfied with the location and room size. But only 1 shortcoming is we have to wait a long time for check out.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

DOOHO from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
simple and clean room
near downtown and small room but comfortable
do not wait long time check in and out, and kindly reception. recommend stay oneday or short time.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Ginger from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
fun and comfort
spacious, high speed internet, centrally located
great escape in the city that never sleep. the hotel is centrally located with very spacious rooms in modern design
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Wan from Malaysia
Couples
Business Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Executive suite but not all that
Great location, value for money and executive suite
The room we got was executive which came with free coffee and tea all day, free mini bar, free access to computer, happy hour and special check in floor. It sounded nice but not all that glamour as the hotel is quite old. The breakfast was not great at all. The location was very central, waking distance to MGM, Sands and other casinos as well as other restuarants.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Claudio from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
High end hotel but the room could be better
Position, helpful staff
Good hotel for the price, there was some noise during the day because they were working on new rooms. Very big bed but the fornitures was quite old looking, the room could be better.
Reviewed September 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: