2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Mei from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Friendly staff n good security...
Free transport from ferry terminal, free luggage care, n good security...
Friendly staff n good location to local shops... A bit far if u want major shopping center...
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Cheng from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Overall OK
Close to attractions, Easy to reach, Free WiFi
The only good thing for this hotel is its location. Very close to city center. But besides that, the hotel is quite old and not so clean. Will not stay again in this hotel
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Omar from Argentina
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Not a good hotel in Macao
Location and not much
Very typical Chinese hotel with staff not friendly. We had a room very smelly and no sun light, and another very noisy. I would recommend that you don´t get tempted by the prize... This hotel may spoil your stay in Macao.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

stephanie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Productive and Burns money
good location, easy public transportation rides
Best choice i made! Made my life easy in Macau. Great stay!
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Fong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money , I like this hotel
shuttle services, staff friendly and good house keeping
Emperor hotel is my first choice when I in Macau, convenient and centralize.Restaurant nearby.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

LEE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars...
Price, Free WiFi, Location
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars... hotel staff was nice to help me with early check-in though. Walking distance to food establishments and Wynn / Star Macau casinos. No free shuttle to/from Airport though, but you can take the Wynn/StarMacau ones and take a little walk.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

WONG from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
value for money. location wise was so-so
pleasant stay. free shuttle bus was a plus point, eateries neaby
Pleasant stay at EMperor Hotel. The free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was a plus point. However, it was quite a distance from the bigger casinos. Hotel itself does not have casino, would be good for family with kids.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

CHEN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
a bit old design
services,restaurant,lobby
Hotel is a town centre , around the Wylnn casino there .If go to DA SAM BA quite near by taxi roughly HKD50.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

RICHARD from United Kingdom
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location to the main strip, ideal for casinos
location, staff, room size
The hotel was ideal for people travelling to macau for casino's. ideally located, clean
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Suppachet from Thailand
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Valuable and nice stay of the Family Room
Strategic location, Clean room, Affortable
We stayed here for a group of 5 for the Family Size room which comes with 1 queen size bed and 2 single bed, the room is a connecting room - clean and comfortable. View is restricted as the hotel itself is located in between high risk building. Overall a satisfying stay. Pros: Affordable, clean room, Strategic location Cons: No shuttle bus from/ to Airport (They only provide shuttle bus service to the to HK Ferry Terminal)
Reviewed July 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: