2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

pui from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice n quite surrounding area
nice staff, room size is ok, internet quite fast
in the morning is quite noise, can't sleep late.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
good central location
location, entertainment, food
no problems encountered, clean rooms, close to food, supermarkets
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dick from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Overall is a good hotel to stay in
Comfortable room
The receptionist need to improve their speaking language and attitude. Was told "Don't know" when i asked them where was the nearest restaurant/food center in the mid night.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean and reasonable rate.
1)Room is clean 2)Room is of reasonable size ,3)Location is good
Clean and overall ok ,but it is time to renovate the hotel rooms as the design is like those before Y2k.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Ok, acceptable
Good location, cleaning staff are nice, but the staff in the lobby are soso.
1) The shuttle bus service was in a mess.It was raining that day and we were waiting inside the hotel, and the staff clearly knew that we were waiting for the shuttle bus. When we saw the bus coming by, we went out and asked the staff if this was the right one to go to the ferry terminal, then the bus stopped a bit further away from the entrance. While we were walking towards the bus, the staff told the bus to go away, saying that we were not taking it... and the staff said we were supposed to waiting exactly at the door next to the signage, and told us to take a taxi... and said it would take less than a hundred!We ended up waiting for the next bus, wasting an hour there. That was the worst moment there. 2)When we arrived, they said that they were doing renovation in non-smoking floors, so .. we had to stay in smoking floors, and they said that they would to some kind of air treatment in the room. However, we found that the room smells very bad. The treatment they called was some air refreshing spray ... so we requested to change room in the end...
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good hotel
Casinos shops and food
Very nice hotel which is situated near grand lisboa hotel and lisboa hotel. Also close to Wynn and star world. Large size beds and very comfortable.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

khoo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Adventure Trip
Free wifi, free shuttle and location
present, peaceful and relaxing but I have left my external hardisk in the Hotel room, if you guy can help me to return to me that is perfect. Thank you
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great, rest and relax
big room, clean and convenient
Nice and helpful counter staff. Housekeeping is clean and they are honest people. That make us feel good. Emperor Hotel is a budget hotel for people who likes to visit those luxury casinos around that area. It is within walking distant.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Reasonable price and centrally located.
big room, clean and attentive staff
Pleasant and attentive counter staff make us feel good. Housekeeping is clean and staff are honest. It is a super great location which is within walking distant to luxury casinos nearby. I will definitely recommend friends to stay in Emperor Hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location
good location, clean room, good service
this hotel is easy to find, good location, the staff there was nice, and near alot of casino too..
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: