2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
average!
centre location, room suitable for family and clean,nearest to restaurent!
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Puay from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable
Quiet at night as the hotel does not have a casino at ground level. Big and comfortable Quad room. Overall cleanliness and ambient is good
Reviewed May 31, 2013

LAU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Value for the money,big room
Big room,wifi in the room and fast check in.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

CHARUSSRI from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
fair stay
location clean room nice facilities
everything is ok .
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Cindy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
worst experience staying emperor, never back again
nothing good!!
very bad!! we reached at ferry terminal trying look for the shuttle bus at opposite but couldn't found, so need to cross back opposite to take taxi with our big luggage! worst thing is all taxi won't stop us in front the hotel, but drop in middle of main road while knowing we have luggage to unload. nobody (hotel staff or rude taxi driver) help to unload our luggage from the taxi!! no staff help to open the front door even seeing us carrying luggage with kid!! room (non smoke) given near to level renovating with smelly thinner, who can stand? so we requested to change room & finally got a room at smoking floor but 2.5 hours has gone!! we have no choice to stay in smelly smoking room with dirty dots on carpet & bathtub was rusted. omg!!! what kind hotel is this? really disappointed, with this price it totally not worth for money.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Jun from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
City Center
Near local restaurants, casinos, have a nice Sauna.
This time, I didn't go to the Emperor Sauna... Everybody I met during G2E show recommended the Sauna in this hotel. In 1997, I came here at the first time, however, stayed at the hotel first time.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
yFANTASTIC !
GOODLOCATION, CLEAN ROOM AND COMFORTABLE BEDS
We find taxi in Macao is a problem !! Many empty taxi even refused to stop and pickup passengers. We were made to wait for taxi for at least an hour ! All our friends bitterly complain about the very poor taxi transportation..... the worse we find in the world !
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Hon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Reviewed May 28, 2013

siew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
quite convenient location
The location is very convenient to get public transport, all around the shop business until 1 to 2am so easy to look for supper at night. clean.
As i stay the room beside the lift so will be noisy .better prefer a room far from lift to have better sleep.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

CHIU from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great and comfortable bed.
Quiet, family room space are big, comfortable bed.
I had a great slept on their comfortable bed, hotel signboard was not easy to be seen from outside,but inside the hotel was great, we booked a family room which is spacious. Walking distance to various casinos was easy.
Reviewed May 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: