2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Koh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Mun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Reviewed May 03, 2013

David from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Reviewed May 03, 2013

pokeat from Cambodia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
nice location, not clea enough
location, cheap price and friendly staff
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Michelle from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good Locations, Value for Money.
Good location, clean and friendly staffs
It was pretty good. The room is clean and comfortable. Shuttle bus provided to ferry terminal.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Zing from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Overall okay
Spacious room
Reviewed May 02, 2013

John from Philippines
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
A good deal for last minute booking.
good-sized room, convenient location, comfortable
We booked 2 non-smoking rooms through agoda but when we got to the hotel, they told us there was none available. We did some haggling so that they could give us even one. Finally they gave us one. Later, when my companions who got the non-smoking room had been in it for a few minutes, they decided to ask for another room coz they can't stand the smell of smoke. They eventually got a non-smoking room but instead of a family suite, it was just a double room. We just requested that we be provided a free breakfast (there were 6 of us) the next day in exchange for the difference in the rooms and they agreed.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Eleanor from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
My stay had been generally good
proximity to tourist sights, accessibility to public transport, big rooms, shuttle service
It probably would have been a great stay. Unfortunately, construction works in the hotel was ongoing on my first day. It was very noisy and I could hardly relax. It was a bad timing for me but the hotel is generally nice. great weather in Macau
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
No comand
very good,
Reviewed May 01, 2013

yuen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good Service, clean and comfortable room
Good Service, rooms are clean and comfortable, good location
Reviewed April 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: