2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

lee from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Near casinos . Good location
Easy to link to lots of casinos and near shops
nice small hotel and near lots of casino like the wynn , star world, mgm, lisbao casino , etc.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sendy from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good service & location
Good service & location
The reason why i chose this room was both cost & location. With comparing room location & price to reviews the hotel lived up to what i researched. Good size room for a single traveller
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JIMMY from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Hotel with great location
near to casinos
Clean & reasonable prices hotel, near to many casinos, walking distance around 10 minutes to New Lisboa.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LYNETTE from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Over priced
free wifi
Poor hotel, over priced, would not stay in here again.
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfortable suite room but not for location
Opulence room
In term of the room size and the service, I could give two thumbs up. However, the picture is quite misleading.Hotel is situated among the shop rows. I thought it has its own building in the first place. But I was wrong. Be that as it may, I was quite satisfied with the service. They served basket of fruits the moment I checked in. Also, taxi is easy to get from this hotel.
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location and Friedly Service
Service with smile
A very great & convenience location Hotel. Services very nice & friedly. But only 1 bathroom for family suite are s bit rushing & wasted time to await. Will consider again for next trip.
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Guihee from South Korea
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
hard to find the location.
close to some attractions
although the bethroom was pretty old, the room was ok for my family. we had everything we needed. we were able to take free shuttle to the ferry terminal on our way back to hongkong.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HL from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location, hotel needs upgrading
Rooms are clean
Great location with free shuttle service from Macau Ferry Terminal. Easy access to various big hotels and casinos. Suitable to short stay. Rooms are clean but bathroom need maintenance. Overall stay - average for the price.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location but small rooms
located in the city
the rooms need to refubnish and all the rooms been too long
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jona from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Unfriendly staff and dirty rooms.
location
Dirty rooms with a smell of tobacco. Staff really unfriendly. Would not recommend.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: