2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Puwaret from Thailand
Solo travelers
Family Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good hotel and low price
Good location and low price
Good location and low price About 15 min to shopping areas Have bus from ferry terminal
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Chayakorn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice and classic
good location
Nice and classic hotel.Easy to go around Macau. Easy to eat and go casino
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Erlinda from Philippines
Groups
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Hotel location is accessible to taxi and near.
Hotel itself is clean and people are accomodating even if some cannot understand english.
I have stayed in this hotel several times. I found it better than other hotel I have stayed on while in Macau. I recommend it to my friends to stay in this hotel if they want cheap, clean and better room and very near big hotels like wynn, mgm etc. Emperor has improved a lot by employing people who understand and tralk English, especially at the Check In/ Check out counters.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

TEONG from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good service from hotel staff
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets instead of one toilet only
Accessible to Senado square. Many places of interest around there. Koi Kei bakery almond cookies n pastry are highly recommended.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

TEONG from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets .
Accessibility n convenience
pleasant n helpful hotel staff. this hotel is under renovation. the card key system is good security measure to safeguard hotel guests n keeping uninvited visitors.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Dr. from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice rooms for family of 5.
Affordability & Location
got a family room from this hotel. the room is just right for families with size as ours (5).
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Budi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice room, good location
clean room with smiley staff
very recomended hotel if you want to stay in hotel with minimum budget but in good location. Near from senado squre, grand lisboa.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Hong from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points
room is clean and big. convenient to go starworld casino. there is many supermarket and restaurant around
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Aizza from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
big rooms and good location
free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal and free wifi
Wasn't expecting that the room is big...but it was. Great for travelers with children and very near the ferry terminal and walking distance to Wynn and hotel lisboa.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

YU from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Friendly hotel at great location.
The room is neat & clean with good lighting.
I enjoy the stay at the hotel.I travelled to many places of interest by MRT. MRT station is only a short distance from the hotel. There are many restraurants to choose. I can go to the Temple street to buy many beautiful items at the nighttime.The staff of the hotel are all very friendly & helpful. I would like to stay at the Emperor Hotel during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: