2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Evin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - 3 persons
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location Good, Value for Money
The hotel is easily locate, value for money. There's plenty of good around the hotel. You can get free shuttle bus to most of the casino at the nearby hotels.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

chear from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
location
great location , valueable, clean
near casino
Reviewed March 23, 2016

chear from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
location
clean, great location , near casino
great, nice location
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Aubrey from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location.
Hotel room smelly, easy to find food and near to grand lisboa casino. Wifi good and room is bigger. Overall is satisfactory to stay.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Terrance from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Location
The Emperor Hotel is in a perfect location. It's a 5 minute walk to the Wynn Casino as well as the Lisboa and the Grand Lisboa. The room are clean and will appointed. Check in and check out were easy and quick. There is some shopping and restaurants near by as well. A nice and cheaper option than the big casino resorts nearby.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

LIE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe - 3 persons
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Help to buy Macau ferry ticket and room have wifi, not need to top-up
Reviewed March 21, 2016

YIN from China
Business travelers
Deluxe - 3 persons
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenience for business trip
Convenience for business trip
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Lloyd from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel but unprofessional staffs!!
My family and I, (7) of us stayed at this hotel recently (1) night on the 16/03/2016. I find the hotel to be in a nice shopping at eatery area being located near to the Outer Habour ferry terminal. The check in and check out procedure was good as most of the staffs spoke English but UNFORTUNATELY we had a bad experience with one of the staffs manning the lobby and entrance in the hotel. My family and I were waiting in the lobby for our transport to the airport and I had a few senior citizens in my family that needed to remove their shoes and stretch their legs and toes. Seeing this, the staff came and fired my aunt to which I fired him back and told him to be more fair when dealing with customers as I saw many local customers doing the same thing and even sleeping on the sofas and spitting their mucus into the dustbins which I felt was way too gross but the staff didn't say anything to them. Luckily the supervisor intervened or else thing would have gotten worse because the one thing I can NEVER tolerate is UNFAIRNESS. My humble advise to Emperor hotel management is to improve their customer service and treat all their customers equally regardless from where they came from as we are paying your salary
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Emperor Hotel
Location, pricing, and convenience
Not bad
Reviewed March 16, 2016

CYNTHIA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe - 3 persons
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfortable Room
Clean, Comfortable, spacious room
The room is comfort and spacious. Free extra bed for our stay in Emperor Hotel. Satisfy with our stay here. Will recommend it to other.
Reviewed March 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: