2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

wei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Family Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location
Cleaness room
Room was clean , friendly staff. 10mins walk to Wynn casino and star world. Will stay again this hotel .
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KHOR from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Acceptable
Spacious room
Receptionist is not so friendly. However,room condition is within our expectation. 2nd time coming back to this hotel and will come back again.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
OK location close to eateries
Not bad Location
had the deluxe room. it was ok but felt dated. there is no casino here just rooms to sleep. wifi was good and fast throughout the hotel. not as many taxis passing through which can be a problem since it was one of the smaller places. short 5-10min walk to mgm, wynn and rio casinos
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elan from Singapore
Business travelers
Family Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Not so nice stay
Location
This hotel is located in the heart of casino area, surrounded by full of casinos. We stayed in family suite, the room was considered average size, but the lighting was very dim, little daylight entered our room. There was ongoing construction going on but was informed by the staff when we checked in. A large building blocked the view otherwise there should be some sunlight. The facilities in the room were just about ok.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathyrine from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Old hotel near the Casinos
Near Wynn, Starworld and Lisboa
the hotel is quite old, as shown by the stains in the room carpet. the room is big and the beds are comfortable. one thing that bothered me and my companion is the bathroom wall. i suppose they are ok for couples spending their honeymoon at the hotel, but not for other types of guests. good thing they have pull down cover for non-couples. the hotel can also improve their service. at the lobby, noone even bothered to help us open the door for us when we came. we had to open it ourselves while dragging our heavy luggages. but they allowed us to leave our luggages at the lobby after we checked-out. we had lunch near the hotel, got our luggages and left for hong kong.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean room
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Room was clean , great location. But abit noisy , can hear next room tv and talking. No airport transfer , but they will arrange a van or car to airport. It cost Hkd200 .
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location but small rooms and a bit far
good services
the location is good, the only problem is a bit far from mtr station, so a traveler with big luggage will find it hard to go there using mtr.but the service there s good.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AMIRRUDDIN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Cool and recommended hotel.
Easy access, good front desk services and speedy WIFI
Easy access to Macau Maratime Terminal.. Macau Fisherman's Wharf and Casino which offer for evening show. Walking distance to few places which gud for posing and taking picture. Also near to the tower Grand Lisbao. Gud counter services for check in and check out and offer free shuttle bus to the terminal. WIFI can be access in the lobby n room.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhou from China
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location but condition should be better
Good service
Good location,service, clear room,but condition should be better
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good Hotel
A hotel worth staying in
good location. located near major casinos (wynn, lisboa, grand lisboa, fortuna etc). about 20 minutes walk to senando square. we stayed in the family suite. the room is very spacious and clean. we enjoyed our stay here. easy to get taxis. bus stops are nearby. 10 to 15 minutes walk to the famous margaret's cafe e nata.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: