2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

hiew from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Hotel and wonderful service.
Beautiful Lobby Decorations, Modern Room Design
we booked a family suite as we are parents with four older children. the room was big and comfortable enough for all of us, with three double beds and enough walking space. the only downside was that there was only one toilet in our room, despite the fact that it was a family suite and we had expected two. good for sleeping and overall a very enjoyable experience.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

YONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location
walking distance to mgm , wynn & presidente casino
staff service is good but room is small . i was staying at 2 bedrooms family suite. but, the unit only have 1 bathroom , very inconvenience !
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Old hotel
Good Location
The hotel is too old decoration like 2 to 3 star Only but the price is expenses
Reviewed December 27, 2012

YEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
great hotel
convenient location, nice service
This is one of the best hotels in Macau I've ever stayed.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

NEILYUWEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice location
convenient transportation, near shopping area
this is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in macau sar, china. it possesses the convenient transportation, nice service, and etc. you may have a try if you have time visiting here.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

NEILYUWEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good
nice location
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Macau SAR, China. It possesses the convenient transportation, nice service, and etc. You may have a try if you have time visiting here.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

NEILYUWEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good hotel
nice location
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Macau SAR, China. It possesses the convenient transportation, nice service, and etc. You may have a try if you have time visiting here.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Mee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Charges is high for an average hotel.
Near to terminal
Unable to get hotel shuttle service from hotel to termainal on our check out date and we need to pay our own taxi to terminal.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Mee from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Smelly room
Near to teminal
We were there ~3pm but only able to get our room ~ 5pm. We request for non-smoking room but we were told only smoking room left. So, the smell of the room is horrible.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Ramesh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Decent Hotel
None
Rooms are very dull and dark, need more lighting. I am a travelling professional, so work desk and chair is important. Hotel should provide these at a cost or free if they wish to.
Reviewed December 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: