2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ramesh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Decent Hotel
None
Rooms are very dull and dark, need more lighting. I am a travelling professional, so work desk and chair is important. Hotel should provide these at a cost or free if they wish to.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheena from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good job!
Good location
We enjoyed our stay. Great location, near from other famous Casinos and accessible to shops.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronghua from China
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location but the room was a bit small
Good location
Good location but the room was too small. Close to most attractions, just few mins by taxi. The bathroom was not that clean by this price. The breakfast buffet was not good, only few of choice to have. Still a good hotel to go.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Liong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Centralised hotel with spacious room
Within walking distance to bus interchange station.
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our family suite was beyond our expectation. Firstly, we were welcomed with fruits. The suite was very spacious with 5-star standard. Free n fast wifi. Fully recommended for family with even younger children.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business Executive
Stayed one night in December 2012
Easy access hotel with reasonable price
Easy access, cheap, clean
The location is good, easy accessible to tourist spots and bus. The room is clean and tidy though old fashioned.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

THIAM from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice location. Casinos and SPAs round the corner
walking distances from new BU JIN CASINOS
Room is great. Location is good. Free WIFI is a blessing. Money changer round the corner.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
all good
everything
yeah was fine,,nothing wrong at all. loved it! wifi was good in room. staff very helpful. the people on here who complain about stuff,,,well i would like to see their own houses, bet they live in a dump, idiots!
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location
Location/Price
I was only in Macau for a 3 night stay spending really no time in my hotel other than to sleep. I found the Hotel to be visibly on the unclean side and the room was just a room. For the price there are other Hotel I will book next time I think.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Convenient location
near to casino!
generally i am very satisfied with the hotel. room is great enough for a couple, rate is acceptable for weekend rates.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chwee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice Stay
Strategic Location
Is convenience to access. Easier to find and service is good.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: