2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

CHUA from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Poor service with unfriendly receptionist
Buffet breakfast was nice and cheap
We arrived at the terminal about 10.30pm and we couldn't find this hotel shuttle service bus. Luckily, other hotel's shuttle bus offerred us a free service to this hotel. The front desk officer told us their service up to 10pm only!! The front desk receptionist was not friendly at all and the check out take a long time. Other officer only came to assist upon our request. Not recommended to stay. There are plenty nice and beautiful hotels surrounding.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Alisa from Thailand
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel
Clean, Convenience and good service mind
The hotel is staying in Macau centre So, it easy to go to anywhere. You can walk around the centre and they have a bus service go to ferry station that you can go there and change the bus to Venetian. The last thing is staff so nice . They can advise you about travel place. I think, I felt safe when I was stay there.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Sudiono from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Big rooms but run down
family suite accommodate 2 adults and 2 children comfortably, separate room for parents, central location
Hotel is a bit run down. worst is we were allocate a smoking room. the smell is terrible. even the beds smell. For non smokers, please request court non smoking room in advance. otherwise the location is quite central.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Li from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
satisfied with this hotel
Clean and easily located
Wasnt expecting too much from this hotel as it was one of the cheapest hotel with wifi in macau city. However, i was rather satisfied with the stay there as the room was still considered big and clean! It was easily locatable just that the area around the hotel is rather quiet. Probably have to walk a little more to the more densely populated area.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

lim from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great family suite with 2 TV.
Great room
Good Location.Walking distance to many places around. Please be more patience during check-in or out and no shutter bus to border
Reviewed December 14, 2012

LETICIA from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location
near casinos, accessible to 5 star hotels
good location hotel. nice bed and toilets, complete with bathroom amenities. the staff are not so accomodating. value for money , not good, quite high.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

LIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location.
Really great locsation.
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel, really great location further more shuttle bus available to ferry terminal.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice Hotel Great Location
Enviroment & Surrounding
We had stayed there for a night. The room was clean and nice. Comfortable environment. Location was convenient too. The staff there were friendly and helpful. Worth staying....
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Esperanza from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Room big enough for family
big room
hotel is good for the price paid but most cab drivers do not know how to find it and they mistake it for the Grand Emperor Hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Yeo from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Spacious rooms but hotel location is isolated
Comfortable pillows, Well-furbished rooms
In our family trip to Macau, we stayed at Emperor Hotel for our last night there. We were greeted with warm welcome by the hotel staff at the beautiful and grand reception area. Also, the green concept of Christmas decorations were appealing to us, such as the Christmas Tree made from recycled plastic bottles, though slightly dull. After checking-in promptly, we left for popular tourist destinations (The Ruins of St. Paul's Cathedral and Senate Square) but realized that this hotel was located rather far from such attractions. But we had a cozy and hearty rest at night when we returned, all thanks to the comfortable massaging pillows that the hotel provided. Overall, a very relaxing experience.
Reviewed December 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: