2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

thian from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Spacious room
The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Tricia from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

GLENN from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price
Reviewed December 08, 2012

TAY from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Richard from Australia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

KIM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Romualdo from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great hotel and fairly large room.
clean room, complete with amenites, with in room free wifi. flat led cable tv.
the hotel room is great. we booked deluxe room twin bed with extra bed. the twin single bed is nice but the extra bed is very narrow. the in room wifi is very useful and the big screen tv with cable is great. the staff are very accomodating, they helped me in my inquiry of our lost baggage reviewing the cctv. check in and check out was fast and convenient. the hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, senado square, st. paul ruins, and big casinos. value for money.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Cho from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

chew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
great location and value for money
location friendly especially the business centre are very helpful in our flights reservation
our 3nights stay are value for money.the rooms are clean and service are very polite and friendly.this hotel location are very convenience and easily acessible to anywhere in macau by taxi which are available at hotel front entrance.we will strongly recommend to our friends who wants to visit macau in future.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Mei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services
close to every shopping areas.
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.
Reviewed December 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: