2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
great location and biggest room
near is casino
i like this hotel coz near is casino by few minutes. and got more food by the hotel, hotel got service tour city and low price by this tour.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed one night in October 2012
great location and biggest room
near is shopping mall
just few minutes walk got the casino and the shopping mall by the hotel , and got more restaurant in behind
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Sek from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location just opposite Starworld Casino
local bus and walking distance to most attraction
Thou nearby Wynn, Lisboa, Starworld casino. The hotel was quite and good for light-sleeper.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Third stay at this hotel
Location location location
Fantastic location for the hotel, this was my third stay and I would gladly stay again. Main pros: 1. Location is fantastic 2. The rate is very affordable given the location Cons: 1. A bit dirty 2. Can be a long wait for the lifts at night!
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very good value
Great value for money given the location
This was my second stay at the hotel, and I came back for a reason. Not only was the rate very affordable, but the location is great for exploring Macau. One of the disadvantages is that there is no hotel shuttle, but you can take the Grand Lisboa shuttle from the ferry terminal and simply walk over (5 minute walk).
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Brian from Afghanistan
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2012
Upgraded to a lovely large room
Large clean room with fruit provided
Advised that we had been upgraded to a very nice large room with complimentary fruit. Location was very good, though no view. Breakfast was disappointing as the waiter was very surly when I asked for an egg at the egg station. No smile no response from him. The rest of the breakfast was adequate.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

WONG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Convenient Location & clean room
Few minutes walking distance to major attractions such as Ruin of St Paul & famous casinos. Shuttle buses are available at nearby Casino hotels such as Star Word, WYNN, Lisboa & MGM.
Staff are nice & the room is clean & superb. I enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

STEPHEN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Centrally Located Hotel
Affordable, Spacious & Adequate Rooms and Good Accessibility
The staff is generally friendly and approachable and most speak some English and Chinese. The rooms are spacious and adequately furnished. The house-keeping is ok and all the stuff are replenished without asking. The check in and check out process is quite fast. The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the old Macau old and is within walking distance to many Casinos and eateries.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

brendat from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great service with good location
i like the room is very spaced
generally i have sactisfied with the hotel service and the room
Reviewed November 14, 2012

HUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
A not bad hotel in Macau
no Casino, free Wi-fi
The location of the hotel is good. The room is clean and tidy. Overall service is quite good with the fair price. Nothing special for service. There are still some better choices if you visit Macau for relaxing purpose.But for business or other purpose, it's a good choice.
Reviewed November 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: