2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Kevin from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Low Class hotel with expensive rate
it not not worth
very cheaper hotel and breakfast with expensive hotel rate...
Reviewed October 04, 2012

bobac from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Decent hotel, great location
Location was great close to everything in Old Macau
Hotel was in great location, nothing fancey but good value for money. Carpets need to be changed in rooms
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Ng from China
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2012
tidy and with sufficient facilities
good location
comfortable and the staffs were helpful. Book executive room to enjoy a room with better service and more space will be available. if you have family members, it is more recommendable as their twin beds are quite big, enough for 1 couples and 2 kids I will say. If you want to go further to Taipa, you can take the free shuttle on the opposite side, there are other hotels which offers free shuttles to the big major areas, e.g. Taipa, ferry piers etc. The Emperor free shuttle is not running very often so you may also take others and walk for a fews minutes to the hotel to avoid long waiting time.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Xiaolan from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great service
Should change the lift
I was upgrade of my room, the lift is a little bit slow. But the services it's fast and good.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

rainier from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice big rooms
very clean
the hotel was nice and clean and accessible to all transport and shops. we had a pleasant stay but we did not like your policy of inflexibility. we requested an adjustment of dates only for one day but you did not acquiesed our request hence we pay for the first night without using it.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

TAN from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location but small room
Good location
Location is great, walking distance to all the major casinos and nightspots. We booked for family suite, the room very small not like the pic we saw, a bit dissapointed with that. Aircon in the room also not cold enough.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
smoky rooms
None
Smoky rooms even on non-smoking executive floor. Request for change of room met with cold and rude responses. Rooms are dated. Even the lobby smells bad and smoky. The executive room is similar to the deluxe room, and so it's not worth upgrading to the executive room. Very infrequent shuttle bus service between hotel and ferry pier. Would definitely pick another hotel next time.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Looi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location
clean, bed comfortable
great location, comfortable bed, in city centre, easy access to restaurants and casinoes
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Lucilyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
centrally located but poor customer service
location
location is great as it is centrally located. walking distance to wynn hotel. rooms are not that great. very small and not worth the price. so difficult to get a taxi from this hotel. poor customer service due to most staff can speak english
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Tian from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Surrounded by entertainment places
Convenient in finding entertainment areas
Kinda inconvenient in finding nice food and tourism area. Taxi is easy to find. Room was not that clean but acceptable. Breakfast buffet not that tasty. Hotel staffs were kinda nice.
Reviewed October 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: