2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

qiu from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
服务一流
位置优越
酒店地理位置优越,位于城市的市中心,最繁华的位置,去到哪里都很方便,离各个旅游景点都很近,到达吃东西的地方也很容易,总的来说,物有所值
Reviewed September 26, 2012

adrian from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Probably the best place to stay in macau
Great location
wifi internet available in every room with limited level of password encyrption. room safe in the closet. 7-11 around the corner and local small grocery store across the street. two bottles of free water in the room everyday. carpet is a bit old and appears stained. great location and macau is small so you can pretty much walk everywhere except if you want to go to cotai strip casinos like venetian. that will be a short ride well under patacas.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Bong from Malaysia
Couples
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
service was good
hotel is clean and big
I would recommend my friend to stay at the hotel. because the service is good and the staff helps us to plan and arrange the transport to airport. and some more there is a free shuttle from the ferry terminal.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Kirnpal from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location near city center
within city center
The hotel was spacious and clean. Checking in was fast and hassel free. All our request was fullfilled. The fruit basket given tu us upon checking in was just average. We like the location of this hotel, which is just opposite to Star World Hotel and many casino availabe within 5 minutes walking from the hotel. With the price and good location, we would surely stay here again.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Yenny from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Just 5-10 minutes walk to all major casinos in Macau
great location as we just need 5-10 minutes walk to all major casinos in macau. staff are friendly as well. room is clean and quite spacious. shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal arrives every 20 minutes. buffet breakfast at 4th floor at 7.30-10 am which costs $55 per person.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Kanhaiya from India
Business travelers
Business Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Not so good hotel with poor internet
None
Not so good hotel with poor internet, especially for the price that I paid. I requested multiple times for fixing it because it was hurting my work but they never listened to me. According to them, there was problem with my laptop even though the problem could be experienced with the in-room computer system. I requested for late checkout (for 3 PM) on the last day but they were so rude that they said I would be charged 50% of the daily rate if I stay even 1 more minute than 2 PM. Very bad experience. I am a frequent traveller to Macau, will try to never stay there and share my experiences with colleagues who often go there.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Peter from Australia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Unfriendly and unhelpful Hotel
None
Booked a double bed which was confirmed by check in staff, When we went to room it was a twin. Staff advised no doubles available on first night but would change following day. When we changed room I requested a discount as we had not been given what we booked and paid for. Staff denied we had booked double as this advice is not provided
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Koh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Good location, but hotel room without any view
local supplies stores located nearby
Good location around major casinos nearby. Unfortunately, hotel room does not have any view at all, just buildings. Small hotel front desk, so expect to wait a bit during your check-ins and outs.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

TAY from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Clean and comfortable
value for money, free wi-fi
One of the less expensive hotel in Macau, although its room rate has also gone up by a bit. Check in was easy and all requests on room were fullfilled. Free wi-fi in room allow easy surfing of internet on handphone and tablet. Location is in downtown Macau where one also can see the life of local people apart from the casinos.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Hung from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Always nice
Convenient location
I stayed at this hotel before and always come back. It is clean and convenient to everything that I need to do. There is free shuttle from the ferry terminal to hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: