2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Yoke from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location but hotel room smell....
Nearby this hotel there is a Chinese restaurant served good tim sum
During check in, the staff who attended to me can't speak good English. But when I talked to him in Cantonese or Mandarin, he don't seem to understand me too! I ask for non-smoking room but they still give me a smoking floor. The room smell and stuffy when we first step in. Things get better when we on the aircon longer but it still smell slightly. Can see stains on the carpet. The only benefit we find is that nearby this hotel, their is a Chinese Restaurant (called Fong Kei... If I am not wrong) serve good tim sum. We chose this hotel because they are having their promotion then. Not sure will we go back to the same hotel if we ever visit Macau again!
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Agung from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location.
Nice staffs
The hotel is not as clean as what we expected. And it didn't match according to the reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

SIEW from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Hotel is clean, large room, good service
Hotel is in good location, easy access to casino, restaurants, and shopping mall. Room service was great, hotel room very large and comfortable, price reasonable
Reviewed September 09, 2012

POON from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Convenient location, room-type acceptable
Simply kind of hotel without other disruptions
the hotel service was acceptable. fast room service. mine was delux type of room at the 17th floor which was almost the best floor for that type of room already. i had asked for upgrade but the feedback was the hotel booking too full already. the carpet inside the room was not so clean, and the shower was fixed one. however, i found the room type was spacious and comfortable, not much noices, good location for just staying for one night only. the hotel representatives both at the information counter, the concierge and hotel guest check-in and check-out were smooth and nice!
Reviewed September 08, 2012

ZHIJUN from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
设施陈旧服务一般
位置较好进出方便
该酒店使用的浴巾、毛巾已很陈旧而且看上去不干净,早应该换了,而且奇怪的是双人标房只放-条毛巾,难道是俩人合用?我们只能到商店去买毛巾,因为你即使让客房部再送上一条,你也看了不敢用。据说这家酒店是接旅游团队为主,因此作为散客今后不再考虑此酒店。
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, good size room, can be cleaner
Excellent location
I have been here before, do seriously consider to shampoo them carpets
Reviewed September 06, 2012

KHOO from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
good location with big rooms
location
walking distance to wynns, mgm and other casinos nearby
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Hadi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location and value for money
Easy to find food nearby
Stayed in the Emperor Hotel for two nights, was a good experience. The room was okay, however, the bathroom has a see through glass into the room (btw, there is a cover sheet but very thin), which can be an issue for family guests. Overall, great hotel, good location, and good value for money
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Rachit from India
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Lovely hotel
Big Big Rooms
Good service and Roomds where Really big big and breakfast was Not so Good ..
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location and value for money
Strategic location
The hotel is easily accessible to the food and beverage places. Only 15mins from ferry terminal. The tourist interest places are easily accessible too. Walking distance to the casinos. The hotel services and room conditions well maintained. The price of the room are reasonable. Just the sound proof needs to be improved to reduce noise disturbance. Overall, the hotel will be the best for those who likes the short getaway yet easy access to local nice foods.
Reviewed September 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: