2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

SIN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room
The room is very spacious. Hotel location is within walking distance to St Paul and souvenir shopping area.
one thing is that the toilet lighting is not bright enough and we can see rust on the rails of the bathtub. other than that generally is quite okay.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONMAPOOM from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great point location
Clean room and nice service
I decided to stay in the city where easy to access to tourist attraction. I can walk to visit the casinos, shopping place. There are free wifi in the room and shuttle from/to ferry terminal. Just one thing that I'd like to suggest. Hotel staff should arrange guests to get on the shuttle bus. The shuttle stops the opposite side of the hotel just 10-15 seconds. If you miss you have to wait next 30 mins. Overall was ok.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Oi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2012
budget four star hotel near the major casinos
near the big casinos
Nice choice for family traveller. but the check in time is a bit late. we arrived at 3pm but the room was not ready yet.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hooi from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location and large room
Big room
The hotel is located at the city area, in a good location. The room is big, easily walk to nearby casino. The price is cheap compare to the other hotel. Highly recommended to all.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

boon from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but quite old hotel
Location
Great location to few casino and there is a shutter bus from the hotel to airport! Driver not that friendly The receptionist are very friendly and helpful! Thumbs up to the receptionist
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Canada
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location. Nice room.
Good location.
We checked in quite early and the hotel staff was very friendly. The room was not too big, but nice and clean. The only thing that I would expect more would be a nicer and brighter washroom. The location was good and close to the other major attractions. We were looking for free shuttle bus, but could not find it at the pier from hong kong. Therefore, we took a taxi to the hotel. Thus, the food at the restaurant was acceptable, we only stayed once for breakfast. Good price though.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rony from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location
room is big, price is competitive
This hotel surroundings by casino and just walk 5 minutes to grand lisboa hotel and casino
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from United States
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2012
A economy stay hotel
The location was great for to other seven casino hotel. They are all located within 3km from this hotel and within 20 mins of walking distance
The carpet was a little bit of dirty. However the free breakfast was better than I expected. Location was a prime selection for this hotel with this price. A lot of great restaurant nearby and many casino for you to explore around this hotel also.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location but the price too high
great location
the room was nice, they have shuttle bus to the ferry every 1 hour, great location but the price too high i think
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lok from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but the rooms are old
free wifi
The location is great, just a few mins walk to other major hotels and casinos. However, the room overall was kinda old and not so clean. Seems like they didn't do a good job cleaning the toilet. My non-smoking room smells like cigarette.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: