2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

PHILIPPE from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good hotel in good location
Location and value for money
Hotel was very busy and had to wait 20 mins for a room despite having arrived after 2pm checkin time. No seats while waiting. However was handled well and politely by staff. Hotel is in a good location and is good value for money.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

JEAT from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Very nice hotel.
Service is very good,fees is also reasonable. The only disadvantage is I could not found any shutter bus from the Macao's ferry jetty to the hotel,hope will be improved it next time.
The room is clean and quite. Service is good. Always clean up the room,make me feel very comfortable. And I remember that day I was arrived about 12.30p.m, actualy the check in time is 2.00p.m. But after they found the room is available, they let us to check in earlier.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

ali from Morocco
Couples
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great location
i like
the location was good closed to the famous hotels,you know macau only thing all the peoples travel to there is to casino.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Chong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Good Location
Location is good. Near to mongkok MTR.Lots of shopping around the area. Many local restaurants within short distances. Convenience store just a stone's throw away!
Reviewed July 24, 2012

David from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location
Too many groups tourist
Stayed here the second time, room is still not bad and clean, location to shops and major casino, only thing is that the lobby area is loaded with too many people and loud other than that it still a good hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Rafael from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location, good price, all fine
location, price, etc
enjoyed that stay at the emperor hotel and will come back if possible. close to the main attractions ... all in walking distance ... only downside is that you can not find good food in the hotel ... but anyway, just go to one of the casinos and you find what you need.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

chin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
emperor hotel
nice bath room
The size of the room is consider just nice with the nice bath room design and good toilet's ventilation. The hotel's staffs are helpful. The location of the hotel is quit strategic however, the carpet and window curtain are abit old and not pleasant. The shuttle bas from the hotel to the ferry terminal is not frequent and limited.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Paulin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
The free Wi fi
The location is great. Walking distance to most attractions. The rooms are small but value for money compare to other hotels.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2012
Poor service but have own wifi in room
Wifi in room (executive floor), close to Terminal / central district / many 24hrs stores around
Affordable price with good location (actually walk to Grand Lisboa takes 20mins), 24hrs restaurants/stores arounded the hotel,free Wifi connected in room (we stayed at executive floor). Although the hotel was renovated recently, however, the furnitures & deocrations in room are old... Welcome fruit plate: only an apple/orange/2 banana (looks not so fresh) Poor service for the concergie staff. I just wanna re-confirm my check out time (because late check out is allowed when i book this hotel), but the staff just told me 12noon is the standard checkout time, however, i told that we were in executive rooom, then he said 1:00pm, and left the counter..poor attitude and manner, not helpful ...
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Joselito from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Clean and decent hotel. Near Macau access points.
It is situated within city proper.
the emperor hotel is a clean, decent hotel. it is situated within city proper which is ideal for tourists. it is walking distance to casino strip and have commercial/restaurants nearby. be not confused of the same named "grand emperor" hotel. it is different from the emperor hotel. the room is huge but the toilet has this glass panel which only separates with the bedroom. but no worries, there's roman shade you can use for some privacy. over-all, i recommend this to travellers.
Reviewed July 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: