2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Central location
Room is quite nice
The hotel is not far from the ferry place and easy access to the lisboa & grand lisboa casino, room wise is quote good and clean, I would consider staying here again.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YIM from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Convenient location but with a little bit dirty ca
Location is convenience with a few minutes to downtown
Short waiting time during check in at lobby. However, room carpet is a little bit dirty and wifi connection is weak. Overall experience for this hotel is good.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Canada
Couple
Business Executive
Stayed one night in July 2012
Executive rooms are fine
Executive room
Was on "executive floor". Clean, reasonable size, rooms. Very hard bed (Chinese style) Simple breakfast buffet. But, a "sauna" is on the 3/4 floors, so has a seedy side to it. Near ferry terminal, wine & grand prix museum.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Canada
Business traveler
Business Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great convenient location
Business Executive Room was newly renovated
i spend 6 days in macau and this i my first time.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Canada
Group
Stayed one night in June 2012
Clean room and great location
Close to Wynn Hotel for project work
This is a company trip and retreat from the company. We have total of 3 rooms for this booking, we were assigned to 17/f and room was clean. It was only one night and most of the time we were out.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Canada
Family with young children
Business Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Clean Business Executive Rooms
Tasty coffee on executive lounge
my husband was on business travel do i accompany with him with two young kids. there was no pool, gym or kids room at the hotel so we don't have much to do.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice & effective service
good service & the room quite clean. the enviroment not so bad. only less hotel shuttle bus service.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service & effective action
good hotel enviroment and service. only less hotel shuttle bus service.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerardo from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2012
value for money
Very accomodating staff!
We were given a bigger room and it was very nice. However the bedroom's aircon had a smell of cigarette even if it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant. The location was indeed ideally close to most of the hotels and landmarks. Accessible by bus or just strolling around. Thanks to the Filipina staff there. God bless.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Liew from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Location & Good Services
Big Rooms
3rd times staying in this hotel each time i went macau a good location for all casino by distance walk. nice and big hotel room (up to 3-4pax)! will visit next time again.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: