2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Danilo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
I was tricked to get the wrong date
none
I chose a different date but when I checked out a wrong booking date was on the web. Funny thing is, there was no way to double check the booking since it was my first to book with Agoda. I was expecting a button like check out or book now instead of just continue. Clicking continue confirmed my booking and turns out the hotel does not honor cancellation due to it was a promo. I called Agoda in just under 30 minutes but hotel was not able to help still. Good thing Agoda returned the second night so i only lost 1 night of hotel fee with this hotel for nothing! I even offered to stay for 5 days and for the hotel to credit me the wrong dates as it was only two nights but they still did not allow. Therefore, i will not go to this hotel anymore.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Christina from New Zealand
Group
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Staff are friendly and speaks English
Breakfast is very ordinary - just good to fill up your stomach. Centrally located to shoppings, restaurants and some other casinos. Rooms are clean, but they forgot to provide soap after the next day.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Yessy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Business Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location but small room
Near to a few big casinos.
the hotel location was good as it's walking distance to a few big casinos like wynn casino,mgm casino and starworld. room very small even when we booked executive room. breakfast can forget about it as it's not even consider a breakfast for a 4 star hotel. practically they only serve assorted bread and ham.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Alex from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Value hotel in great location
Close vicinity to the larger casino/hotels and other entertainment options in Macau
this hotel has a large lobby. the elevators were quick enough that i never had to wait long to get to the floor i need to go to. the room itself was clean and had all the necessities. the free in room wi-fi was great. the hard mattress/bed took some getting used to.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Hansen from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good Hotel
wi-fi in the room
when checking-in, i gave them HK$1000 and they change me HK$500, they don't gave me 500 pattaca, which i think is a plus. room service is good, reception is good from handling my wi-fi connectivity. the location of the hotel is in the center, so got many things to explore to the west and the east, even though macau is small, and filled with casino majority.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

poonawala from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nothing else except good location
location only
firstly nobody is available at the ferry arrival bus stand and nobody given location of your hotel bus,no sign board are displayed on the bus.we booked 1 deluxe room with queen bed but front desk forced us to stay in a room with 2 separate beds?reason they say room subject to availability >??2 days the room was not cleaned by housekeeping.hardy any staff speak English.at the time of departure they say bus to ferry available for every half an hour but we waited for 90 miniuts no bus and no body really care to reply us satisfactorily??we had to take taxi and go to ferry terminal.over all bad hotel management and very poor service.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Comfortable big room!!
Free wifi in the room available...
Clean environment. Room is very spacious suitable for family with small kids. Few minutes walk to get food, groceries and etc. Value for money !
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Kevin from
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location, helpful staff.
Location (across from Starworld Casino)
the location of this hotel is absolutely fantastic, it's directly across from the starworld casino. the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is professional and are able to communicate fluently in english. the breakfast was a bit sub-par and the amenities left something to be desired, but for its location in macau, the price is hard to beat!
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good hotel
Location ,hotel condition,price
Very good location central to everything,helpfull staff
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good Hotel,
Location,price an staff
Good hotel,close to everything rail,border crossing,only thing is do not expect a western breakfast just tea an toast but still a good friendly hotel
Reviewed June 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: