2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

MUTYA from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel
very good location, great room, nice amenities
very nice hotel, service is very good, room is very clean and big
Reviewed May 30, 2012

MUTYA from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Very Nice Hotel
very good location, great room, nice amenities
very good location, clean and big room, nice amenities and great/friendly staff
Reviewed May 30, 2012

sae from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good location, and the room is fine.
free wiFi
Good location, room cleanliness is okay, friendly front manager.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

GEBRAN from Lebanon
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2012
Not good service
Great Location
My stay in this hotel was a bit disappointed! As the service is very bad, and the reception people confirmed me a queen size bed on the phone, but when i arrived i found out that they reserved twin bed
Reviewed May 30, 2012

JASBIR from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
Rooms are bigger than most hotels
I had a wonderful stay and the staff of the hotel made it even better.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Keith from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Hotel
Staff
This is a great place to go where peace of mind is ensured. Great and friendly staff to greet you from the lobby to your doorstep. The check in and out was really easy. The staff at the counter was ever willing to help you around the city and also provided great tips. Will surely stay there the next visit.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Soo from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Location with Good Services
Location and services
Selling Point: Great Location. 10 mins to Wynn, The Galaxy, Lisbao, and many Casino. Hotel Service: Great services offered by hotel staffs, information about the location was provided. Facilities: Room facilities was great! Hotel design was nice and big enough. I love the bathroom.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Chia from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great sevice
Location
the location of the hotel is wonderful as it's in the most busy shopping street in shenzhen, plus it's also next to train station (lao jie), very convenient to travel elsewhere!
Reviewed May 28, 2012

PAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Location just ok.
With Wifi in Room
OK. Convenieant to get to any where, shopping, casino, restraunt
Reviewed May 28, 2012

hee from Malaysia
Couples
Business Executive
Stayed one night in May 2012
Value for money hotel with great location.
Location
big room with great facilities.location of the hotel is excellent with easy acess to casino,restoran,bus stop,shopping and others.hotel also provides free internet services and free coffee and fruits to hotel guests.hotel staffs were friendly and helpful when we ask for informations like where to visit and good foods to eat.
Reviewed May 28, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: