2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jean from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location
Room is clean & staff is helpful
overall hotel is good but too bad there's no wifi.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Lena from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Forgettable.
Average Location, 3-star standard, 3-star value
after reading the reviews on trip advisor, i had higher hopes than what welcomed me. it's true, the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was not easy to locate. luckily i spoke the local language so i took the shuttle to landmark hotel and just walked to emperor instead. they are just one street apart. agree that this hotel is tailored more to chinese tourists and not so much to english-speaking-only tourists. not because the staff was unhelpful, (their lukewarm service are the same to everyone) but because the whole area predominantly caters to night gamblers and sauna customers, either locals or chinese. but if you can understand and speak chinese or cantonese, then this location is fine. the hotel is safe, rooms are tolerable. just imagine a b'n b in europe but with more modern locks, lobby, corridor and a safe in the wardrobe. there is nothing to hate, but there is nothing to like either.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Hung from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Always a nice hotel
Close to everything
This is my fifth stay at this hotel. It is clean and reasonable pricing considering all other hotels. Staff speaks English.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Ruel from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location and unfriendly staff
Location is great within every macau attractions
the hotel is great, nice location, nice rooms, but the staff are unfriendly and are not fluent in english. they also ask cash deposit even me whole stay are fully paid. other than that it is fine hotel
Reviewed February 25, 2012

archie from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location, nice staff
accessible to all
hotel is located centrally, easy access to go to other hotels for hopping. food in the restaurant is great, very authentic
Reviewed February 25, 2012

CHARMAINE from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Room amenities were good. Staff service was good.
Bathroom facilities were a bit old. Wifi is payable and even so, it's only available at the lobby. The magnetic cards to the rooms was not working well. I had to try 20-50 times to open the door. On the pros side, the room was still cosy and comfortable.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Alfred from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2012
clean and comfortable room
great location in the city centre. The hotel provide free shuttle bus service for their clients between the hotel and the Macau Outer Harbour.at evry 20 minutes interval.
The room is spacious and clean. Free internet connection in the room.The bed is comfortable that mke me feel like home. The front counter staff who check-in our stay is polite and service with a smile.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Alfred from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location and clean hotel.
The room is spacious and clean. Friendly staff and good reception service .
the hotel is centrally located in the city. modern facilities and room comfort. pulic transport is easy everywhere. the hotel provide free shuttle bus service(5 min distance) to and from the macau outer marime harbour(ferry service plying fuyang shenzhen and kawloon/hong kong routes).
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Alfred from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location and mordern amenities
The room is spacous and clean. Comfortable bed. . Free welcome fresh fruits.
We are on a one night stopover stay, The breakfast varieties is average. The mattress is sofe and comfortable. Modedrn facilites with good internet connection in room.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Alfred from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Loaction and service with a smile
A nice and clean hotel in the Macau City.
we are given free upgrade from executive to suite room. the room is spacious with a living room. the room is clean. the mattress is comfortable to sleep on. free welcome fresh fruits. high speed internet connection in the room. spacious bathroom. the breakfast is average.
Reviewed February 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: