2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

YAP from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2012
The location is convenient.
Location
The hotel can't even help us to call a taxi. Buffet breakfast was not so nice, got not much variety. But room is big and comfortable, overall not too bad. Close to several major casinos. Bus stop is not far from the hotel, about 10 minutes walking distance. Nearby ferry terminal and airport (15 minutes by taxi).
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Feng from China
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2012
overall very good hotel
attractive lobby
the location of the hotel is very good. you can get a taxi easily. resturants and bus station is just handy. and you can access to pujin hotel within 10 min if you walk.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Morhan from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good Location at the heart of City
Nice building
Only one thing is Check in time should be changed at least 12.00 guest can be check-in not until 14.00pm.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

LAI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel.
Clean and helpful staff.
Moderate location. Shuttle from ferry pier. No casino is the hotel. Staff is helpful.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
busy hotel
good location, helpful staff, free in-room lan
had a good stay at the emperor. it's rooms are fairly large but starting to show their age ... especially the bathrooms that are clean enough but need a good, deep scrub. like most hotels in macau, this is busy with daily influxes of large groups and independent visitors.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Anthony from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great Location and Good Services
Good Internet Services
the front desk insist we can only check in after 2pm. we were not able to move far from the hotel as we need to come back to check in our luggage. some rooms are without internet services thus, we change into another room. the toilets are without bidet.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location but provide bad room service
Great location but the Room Service very bad
I like this hotel is because the location is great for adult they can go casino in serounding and the room is big and nice but this hotel provide the bed room service. after whole day walk at outside i was called the room srvice for my kids but they told me the restaurant is full so cannot provide any room service and the person who answer the phone ask me refer to reception. on that time i found that this hotel sub the room servic to hotel holiday inn and Holiday Inn dun want to provide the room service. end up i have to walk out to nearby restaurant buy my dinner and back to hotel for my family.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Desmond from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Location but small room
Location is Good
Everywhere is 10 mins away (i.e Fisherman's wharf, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc.)
Reviewed February 16, 2012

John from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
good hotel and near to most places
I liked the place surrounding the hotel. You can easily see local foods to enjoy by just walking.
It was fun staying in the hotel since the people are very accommodating. Even if the staff in the reception area don't speak English that much, you can see their effort to communicate, by asking help from one of their staff who speaks well in English. I just didn't like the free breakfast though.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Kok from Malaysia
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2012
Location is considerable
Nearby casinos
Location nearby casinos. But can't find the shuttle bus to and fro the hotel. The breakfast choices is not as many as expected which may not worth. The room is comfortable however the free wi fi is wired so not manage to use.
Reviewed February 15, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: