2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ardi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice hotel
near a lot of night shopping
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal. but afterall, it was covered with its nica and comfort place
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ardi from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
nice hotel
good place
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal. this hotel management always try to satisfy us, like me. they upgrade my room without any added money to executive room. the room was more nicer than my previous room. so this is it's valuable point.
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ardi from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice place
nice place
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal, so i have to get there by other hotel buses. but afterall, it was covered with its nica and comfort place
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2011
Very Nice Location
The loaction is near to attractions
Overall, the hotel has a great location as it's just opposite the old and new Lisboa Casino and other casinos. It's is also within walking distance to Senado Square. The size of the room is big as well. My only complain is the bed.... it's as hard as a rock. Not much difference if you would to sleep on the carpeted floor or the bed. My partner could hardly get any sleep because of it. A few shops away from the hotel, there is a 24hours Taiwanese rest (Ding Tai Fung) which serves good food. Stayed December 2011, traveled with girlfriend
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHAO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great as usual
price, location, comfort
third stay here and it is as great as always. near to city centre with reasonable pricing. comfortable and spacious room with large bed.
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNG from South Korea
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice to stay in Macau
very quite
It is very difference with others in Macau. It doesn't have casino, so that not too busy and crowd. And location is quite nice to move somewhere in Macau.
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location for the price
Spacious and friendly staff
This place is very convenience as it is just right opposite the StarWorld Casino. Just a few steps away, you will see the Wynn's Hotel/Casino. From here, there are free shuttle that you can take to go Galaxy or City Of Dreams. Around this hotel, you get to eat many types of local food, and there is 24hours store (7-eleven). The bed is comfortable and i had a good night sleep. I recommend this hotel for those do not need Casino at the lobby. Room is clean.
Reviewed February 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

GAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location
Affordable price
Quite nice but a bit not tidy. It has a great location, we can actually go everywhere easily. The room is not very big but the size is acceptable. The furniture is old style hope it will refurnish it soon.
Reviewed February 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Venerando from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Convenient location
convenient location, good buffet breakfast, good service
We chance upon this hotel from Agoda.com. Overall we were satisfied with our stay with consideration to the price we paid. The hotel staff are helpful especially in writing down directions in Chinese for the places we would like to visit. Buffet breakfast has a wide and good selection but they don't change the menu on a daily basis. The hotel is conveniently located where eating places, convenient stores and some shopping for electronics, watches and jewelry are within walking distance. Generally the experience is good and we left the hotel with a smile.
Reviewed February 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kannanadt from Thailand
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2012
Best service minded Staff and warm welcOme
Best service, best bed
i love this hotel, so comfortable, i will be ur loyal customer, thank for warm welcome
Reviewed February 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: