2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

zhang from China
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2012
very good
location
vvery nice ,the location is very very conenient,u can go shopping and the casino in 5 mins,and around the hotel there are many restaurant.the room is very clean and comfort,and the price is most tantalizing.so may be the highest cost performance in maco
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Aulia from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
its a 3 stars hotel!!
Close to restaurants and casinos
showing a 4 stars hotel when its clearly a 3 stars hotel! i know this because there's the hotel rating in the room's wardrobe. adding to our disappointment, was that we were given a twin bed on our honeymoon! i asked for a room change but they immediately tell me that they are full, without even checking their computer!! that is downright rude to me and not even offer an apology. plus the room is dirty with numbers of huge stains on the carpet. shameful.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
great hotel
just nice for couple
overall is ok for location wise cos its near to the center of macau!
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Suprapto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Good location
the hotel location is in center of town. food and shopping outlets nearby. the receptionist very helpful, she wrote all tourist destination in chinese, because all taxi driver cannot speak and read english. just mop.20-30 to senado square and ruins of st.paul. and many free shuttle bus around to big casinos. good value hotel in macau
Reviewed January 15, 2012

NG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2012
Convenient location
Walking distance to Dasanba and Senate Square! Lisbo Casino
Walking distance to Dasanba and Senate Square and Lisbo Casino. In view of Macau is small, by taxi can reach anywhere you wish to go and the fare is cheap from $13.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Lai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location with good customer service
Accessibility
The hotel was well situated in the middle Macau. It is walking distance to Major shopping centre and casinos. The room was spacious with good comfort in the bed. The cleaner was good in cleaning up the room everyday. The breakfast was excellent with a variety of food. Lastly, good customer service with a smile.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Chalermyod from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel and great view
Great features in hotel, good view
Not a bad location, quite easy to get taxi to travel place to place. I travel by foot most of the time I was there, the hotel is quite easy to find and have friendly staff.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

MARGARETH from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good hotel but not strategic location
great room, large enough
there's free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel. rooms are ok. the hotel staff is helpful. there's a kiosk and convenient stores near hotel. and it's easy to get some meals near hotel. there's a mall just across hotel. but hotel location is far from senado square and city center.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Parag from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
worst hotel never stay
no service no hospitality
i stayed there only for a day and called room service but no ones picks up there. upon contacting the front desk they tell you that they outsource the room service so will send someone to the room for taking order. but they kept me waiting for over 1 hour 45 mins and no one ever came to the room for orders. ultimately when i went downstairs to scream on them inspite of calling them several times they said they dont have room service. they were not even appologetic about it
Reviewed January 11, 2012

ziling from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2012
great experience at the hotel
the room is nice and spacious... service was good too.... fast and efficient...
the surrounding of the hotel isnt very good, alot of construction going on nearby... but the hotel rooms is very good... very nice and comfy... service was good too... request of additional pillows and blankets is sent within 10mins...
Reviewed January 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: