2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good location with good size rooms
walking distance to most casinos and shops
walking distance to nearby famous hotel casinos like mgm, wynn and grand libosa.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in December 2011
Average Room Size - Deluxe Suite
Cheap and Clean
i booked a deluxe-suite on 28-dec 2011 during christmas season, clean room and good room-service. nothin g to complain. not convenience for first timer to macau. shuttle service was poor compare to branded hotels. don't expect to see shuttle buses at ferry terminal, if you want please take holiday inn or lisboa hotel buses. if you are new in macau, don't choose emperor hotel. difficult to locate by it's address. but overall rooms are good and quite to sleep at nights. lisboa hotel is 8mins walk to emperor hotel. ( walk straight only ) holiday inn is just next to emperor hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Karen from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice hotel with hidden location
Service of the staff
The hotel was in a location that was quite hard to locate and the shuttle bus is hard to spot as it is shared among a few hotels. Will not recommend the hotel for families with small children but if you are on budget travel with a huge family then you might wish to consider the hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great hotel in good location
Good location, convenience and room is nice
Room is quite comfortable, located in the centre of Macau and is good, near to most some Casino and malls but hotel is too busy. However the hotel was too busy during my stay and too many peoples are checking in and out, causing hotel staffs too busy to provide better service.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Obrin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
big room and nice staff
hospitality of staff
we got nice and good service compare to the room rate
Reviewed January 07, 2012

TAN from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Small but clean rooms
Reasonable for the price
Room is clean but was expecting a bigger room considering the price I had paid. Overall staff was ok, location was ok. Only realise how near it was to some tourist spots on our last day! Recommended.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Anjelimar from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2011
Nice hotel
Service quality was awesome, spacious room
Service in the hotel was good, breakfast was nice, and near the tourist spots.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Ringo from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
Comfortable room
Convenient location
we've requested in the booking for a twin beds room. however, the hotel can only offer a room with king size bed. it is not convenient for my wife to sleep with her aunt on the same bed. besides, the check in time is 2pm, it is a little late. the hotel facilities are quite new, but there is not any spectacular view from the windows, there are buildings all around this hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Anthony from New Zealand
Couples
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great location and good service
Location and staff friendliness
Was actually disappointed with this hotel. Had booked over new year and paid top dollar for the room. While the room was large, the bed was not so comfortable, the furnishings and carpet were quite old and there were renovations going on that we had not been warned about that were very noisy from 9 am to after 6 pm so that it was hard to rest in the room during these times. Also most of the advertised TV channels were not working. There was no good views from the window. Having said this the location was great, being easy walking distance to shops, casinos, and local attractions. Eating options were many. A tip if booking over a major weekend in Macau - split your booking. Out of interest I checked the price for our last two nights stay which were week days. I could have booked on line at 40% of what we actually paid! We paid full weekend rates for all nights there which was very disappointing.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Panitada from Thailand
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2011
Bad serviced
Hard to be found
I was made a reservation on exclusive floor, but didn't feel exclusive at all. The receptionist were not nice, sometime ignored the customers. Toilet bowl was full since the fist time used. Especially no free wi-fi and if u wanna used wi-fi u have to pay with high price for 1 hr. Breakfast taste bad and not varities. but at least they have comfortable bed for guess. and close to nice hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: