2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Panitada from Thailand
Group
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Bad serviced
Hard to be found
I was made a reservation on exclusive floor, but didn't feel exclusive at all. The receptionist were not nice, sometime ignored the customers. Toilet bowl was full since the fist time used. Especially no free wi-fi and if u wanna used wi-fi u have to pay with high price for 1 hr. Breakfast taste bad and not varities. but at least they have comfortable bed for guess. and close to nice hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Pey from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
worth for price
big room
i'm staying at this hotel with my bf for macau trip. we paid for executive room with breakfast buffet. executive room quite big and comfortable and serve with welcome fruits. however, buffet breakfast so so only..
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Tricia from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location but noisy renovations taking place
Hotel is close to all the major casinos
the rooms were a very good size and comfotable having booked the executive rooms, but discovered upon entering the room that renovations were taking place right above us, the drill was so loud it could have been in the next room. we didnt say anything as we were going out straight away anyway and it had stopped when we got back. however the next morning on christmas day, the renovation work began before 10am and woke us all up. they did stop however after a very irate phone call from our party. it would have been nice if the front desk had warned us about it in the first place, or offered another room, but i guess that's why the price was so heavily discounted. dim sum in the chinese restaurant in the hotel was very good.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Guan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
great
dirty
good location ,so so customer service,room small and dirty,super good location but small room...toilet so so
Reviewed January 05, 2012

marlina from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
large room
after renovated the hotel is good
emperor hotel is old hotel but after they renovated it,it become more comfort than before.fasilities for handicaped people is good.the staff ok.the room we booked are executive and large room if i compare to another hotel with same price(better emperor).the downside is this hotel not have casino(because many people come to macau is the casino,asian las vegas)
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Damien from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Big rooms but hard to locate hotel
Big rooms
Rooms and toilet are big. However the carpet floor could use some cleaning. Not advise to go bear footed in the room. Staff are very friendly ad helpful. Located nearby famous hotel casinos like MGM, Wynn and Grand Libosa. Walkable to distance the famous Margret's Cafe e Nata. The Portuguese eggs tarts are very nice!
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Leow from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great location with spacious room
Great location
the hotel location is right beside all the grand casinos and hotel. the room we stayed in was very spacious and cosy but the lighting was just a little bit dim. we ordered a set lunch from room service and the portion delivered was huge enough for a couple.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Nice Service and Good Location
Nice Service
All the staffs are very nice and helpful. Can guide us and answer our questions during the trip. The room is small but clean. Have free WIFI in the room and the speed is high. Good location. Near MTR station and a lot of delicious food around the Hotel. Even can walk back from Central and the distance is not so far.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Mohd from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
good location
near to famous hotels
friendly staff, clean room *stayed in executive room* minutes walking to star world, wynn and mgm hotels
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Jimmy from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Spacious room
Location near casinos
It was a comfortable stay. The room given was spacious. However the executive lounge was under renovation. The hotel was near several casinos. Good choice if going Macau to gamble. The check in and check out was speedy as well. There is also free shuttle service to and fro the ferry terminal which is around 10mins ride.
Reviewed January 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: